Achievement 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day friends. I'm impress to participate in this platform called Steemit, what a fabulous achievement.
ABOUT ME
My name is UTIBE-OBONG AKPAN OKONNA, I'm from Ikot Ekpene LGA in Akwa Ibom state.Nigeria.
I always feel when learning new things and also creating ideas. I'm a trained teacher .
I locate at Ikot Ekpene, I'm a student of o'level grade, I'm living with my family in Akwa Ibom state.

                                                   LIKE AND DISLIKE

In life, is not all the things that one should love!
I love teaching because it give me way to learn more ,Reading ,cracking jokes, pressing phone to discover new ideas . I dislike things like lies, chatting ,hacking and lot more of evil act.

                              MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT

I first saw this platform in my sister phone, so I ask her how it works and she told me a little anout it , But I found out more by myself online.

                                                MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I feel great joining steemit because,i want to post, create , read, learn and mickle with people and also make great impact in it.

                             FINALLY 

I feel fabulous to became a member of STEEMIT
My thanks go to NEWCOMER'S COMMUNITY for assessing me though my achievement .
IMG_20210529_182150.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @akpanokonna
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

Hi, I noticed you didn't add tags to your post. Please include tags like #introducemyself #newcomers #yourcountry #achievement1 and reply to me soI can verify you

I have included tags

Please what else ?

Oh, ok. But these tags are best
#achievement1 #introduceyourself

Please add them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50