New membersteemCreated with Sketch.

Good day friends. I'm impress to participate in this platform called Steemit, what a fabulous achievement.
ABOUT ME
My name is UTIBE-OBONG AKPAN OKONNA, I'm from Ikot Ekpene LGA in Akwa Ibom state.Nigeria.
I always feel when learning new things and also creating ideas. I'm a trained teacher .
I locate at Ikot Ekpene, I'm a student of o'level grade, I'm living with my family in Akwa Ibom state.

                                                   LIKE AND DISLIKE

In life, is not all the things that one should love!
I love teaching because it give me way to learn more ,Reading ,cracking jokes, pressing phone to discover new ideas . I dislike things like lies, chatting ,hacking and lot more of evil act.

                              MY JOURNEY TO STEEMIT

I first saw this platform in my sister phone, so I ask her how it works and she told me a little anout it , But I found out more by myself online.

                                                MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I feel great joining steemit because,i want to post, create , read, learn and mickle with people and also make great impact in it.

                             FINALLY 

I feel fabulous to became a member of STEEMIT
My thanks go to NEWCOMER'S COMMUNITY for assessing me though my achievement .
IMG_20210529_182150.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72