MY ACHIEVEMENT 1/ INTRODUCTION POST | BY @AKORCHUKWUKA | 02-11-2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211102-WA0000.jpg

Hello Guys, I hope you all are doing good today. It is actually a privilege to finally be a part of this great platform and I’ll sure be giving my best continually as I progress on the Steemit Community.

MY INTRODUCTION POST

My Name is Akor Chukwuka, I’m from okwuakto umuhu in Aboh mbaise LGA Imo State, Nigeria. I was born into a family of six(6) children, 2 boys and 4 girls. I'm the last child. I am 23 years Old and I’m an undergraduate. I'm currently Living in Abia State.

I'm a Christian (B.C.S).

My slogan is “Believe in what you pray For".
I am currently working as a Forklift operator at 7up Bottling Company Aba plant.

MY QUALIFICATION

*(NECO) St. Patrick's Model School, Aba Abia State.

  • I am an ND Holder of Federal Polytechnic Nekede, Owerri Imo State ( Chemical engineering).

BeautyPlus_20211030150022567_save.jpg

I'm into crypto and I also wished to learn more about it which lead me to Steemit.
I aim to be better in the crypto space and I hope to learn new things and inspire a lot of people through my knowledge and experience as I partake in this wonderful community so expect more of me and do take a peek at my profile.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEM

I am being mentored and was introduced to Steemit by @kingreechy, he is a friend, I thank him for his time and effort in making all this possible. My journey here on steemit has been made possible because of him.

IMG-20211102-WA0002.jpg

MY HOBBIES

  • CHATTING
  • MAKING MONEY
  • MUSIC
  • LEARNING
  • READING
  • WORKING OUT

MY REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT

Steemit gives me a better chance of doing what I love and earning from it while impacting a lot of people. To be a source of motivation and a model to others. I will be posting contents about my daily activities and about life to motivate people to grow and become a better version of themselves.

CONCLUSION

So I know I will get more reach and a wider audience here on Steemit to impact greatly and also learn from others. I’m so excited to know about #steemit and am ready for this journey am about to start with steemit.

Great thanks for acceptance to this wonderful platform.
Cc;
@focusnow
@Cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63