ACHIEVEMENT 1 Introduction Post by @akom

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211116_152422.jpg

Hello Friends, and fellow steem mate, am happy to be a part of this community. Being new this is my first post and I will start by introducing myself.

INTRODUCTION.
My name is akom, I am a business student at the 3rd in a family of four, my parents are Farmers and I have 2 elder brothers and only 1 junior sister.

Education
Am still studying in a business school, aiming for a degree in accounting and finance. When I was growing up my urge and how I excel in any small business I was doing like selling sweets, puff balls for my parents and provision stores made my parents to believe in my business power and ability and so they encouraged me to study in a commercial secondary School of which I didn't face any difficulties in studies apart from paying my school fees and providing my needs, am currently in the university of Bamenda Cameroon in a professional school called Higher Institute of commerce and Management (HICM), in the accounting and Finance department it's is the second business school in Cameroon and I enrolled in 2019/2020 academic year, currently in the 3rd year/first semester session by December next year I'll be graduating with a professional Bachelor's degree in accounting and finance (BBA).

IMG_20201120_103620_1.jpg

HOBBIES
I love doing business activities and reading books written by successful entrepreneurs, I love sporting activities especially soccer growing up I discovered it was something natural about me that is in born and my Dad was talented footballer and he supports me in buying my soccer and sporting needs also basketball is a talent I love due to my constant follow up on NBA games made began learning it in soccer I also play in youth clubs and a winger due to my fast running and left footed playing 11 currently I am under tournament organized by the director of my school we are at the quater finals hoping to win because of our team spirit and charisma plus we are super talented in my team

IMG_20210412_073839_0.jpg

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
Special thanks to my friend @hillaryndi28, he enlighten me and encouraged me to join and believe in it and I decided to join am hoping to learn and share my all to all pioneer Steem members.

Finally big thanks the STEEMIT FAMILY for accepting me and my friend and brother in the family @hillaryndi28 for enlightenment and encouragement. Thanks for everything.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83