Achievement -1 My Introduction post in steemit @akmatiqulislam

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG-20230312-WA0007.jpg

My name is "AKM Atiqul Islam". My steemit user id is @akmatiqulislam. I am 24 years old. I am studying in honors 4th year at Naogaon Govt College. My village name is "Upar Pauotaan", Thana: Adamdighi, District: Bogra.

I consider myself the most precious person in my family. Because everyone in my family loves me very much. We have a family of 05 (five) members including a mother and father, brother and sister. We have a very good relationship with my family. We are 2 brothers and 1 sister. I am the youngest among the brothers and sisters. So my love is a little more. It is said that even if there are thousands, everyone is the youngest in the family. And anyway everyone in my family is very friendly. We sometimes go on educational trips as a family.

IMG-20230312-WA0002.jpg

This time come college life. Which is a very happy life. Have a good fun day with friends. Since we are studying in Honors 4th year, maybe many people can go to many places after completing Honors, so we all organized an educational tour together. The main purpose of which was to keep our friendship alive. All in all college life was very happy.

IMG-20230312-WA0004.jpg

I love to travel the most. My favorite food is roast beef, khichuri, and sweets. I love to take pictures. Whenever I travel somewhere, I start photography.

A few days ago my colleague @shamimhossain came to know a lot about this steemit platform and explained everything to me. I am very excited to work in steemit platform. I have gained some ideas about cryptocurrencies from youtube which I think will be useful in this platform.

IMG-20230312-WA0005.jpg

My Facebook link: https://www.facebook.com/akmatikul.islam.9?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  
Loading...

To verify your achievement it is necessary that @shamimhossain validate your identity and your invitation

Make the corrections and I will come back to verify your achievement

Greetings

 last year 

Hi sir @akmatiqulislam my colleague and friend. I invited him to the Steemit platform. Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@akmatiqulislam

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 last year 

Thank you.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @nadeesew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67