Achievement 1/ introduction about myself on steemit by @akmal6033, I hope you all fine!

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20210503-WA0029.jpg

**Introduction **
My name is Muhammed Akmal Khan. My father name Shoukat Ali Khan. My village name adda pr post office Dharmay wala Tehsil Depal pur District Okara (Pakistan).Okara is famous by potato. Okara is called city of potatoes. Okara is largest district of Punjab. People feed rice, wheat and potato.

**Education **
My matric from Government high school Dharmay wala. Fsc (pre medical) from community College faisalabad. BSc (Hons) from Agriculture University faisalabad. Agriculture University faisalabad is ranked second in Pakistan.

IMG_20200925_014144.jpg

IMG_20191009_164205.jpg

**My hobby **
I play cricket, reading historical books, work in field and I watch movies.

BeautyPlus_20191023133844897_save.jpg
Life style

BeautyPlus_20191107142808386_save.jpg

BeautyPlus_20191004071230434_save.jpg

**My village **
My village name adda pr. The people of my village is very honest. Hardworking peoples. Almost 200 peoples lives in village.
The people who inspire me to join steemit
@shanichodhry
@noraiz
@warisali
My first experience on steemit platform. I am on steemit and my first achievement on steemit.

Thanks Dear steemit team
@cryptokannon
@hidermehdi
@steemblog
@steem-pak
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitcurator03

Team
@booming01
@booming 02
@booming03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walcame bro

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear mtahirhanif

 3 years ago 

Wellcome dear Good plateform on steemit
But written correction plz۔ word end not space only starr For Example

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much for welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @akmal6033. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
CricketCricket.
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir. I will definitely thanks for you

Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

Hi welcome to our community
Follow my link

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-112466

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Nice post. Your Photography is very nice and informative. I like your idea and photography very much. Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48