ACHIEVEMENT 1 | MY INTRODUCTION POST BY @akinolabash

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20221230_081649_101.jpg

My name is Mubarak Dapo, I am from Apete Sango Ibadan Nigeria. I am 23 years old and dark in complexion. I am the 2 born of my family. I love visit places and explore on new adventures because it gives me the privilege to see new things and learn new things and meet new people.

EDUCATION

I went to Al-meen Primary School and thereafter I went to a woman community grammar secondary school. Right now I am a technician. I am welder and I have done several jobs in the past and I love what I do.

IMG_20221230_081954_616.jpg

WORKING EXPERIENCE

I use to work as POS agent and I worked there for a year before starting my own business. I am goad a started my own little business.

HOW I HEARD ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about steemit through @opeyemioguns and I am here to contribute to the community and also learn from other members of the community. I trust that the more I remain active on this platform, the more I learn. I will like to write content about finance, technology, gaming and many other interesting things etc.

EXPERIENCE ABOUT CRYPTO

I have been hearing about crypto but I don't have any experience, but now that I am in steemit I will like to know everything about crypto.

HOBBY

I love football, reading, drawing and so many other interesting things.

Even though I have been on this platform for a while now I was not just active. I will explore communities even more and be sure I obey and follow the rules and regulations of this platform to achieve my goal.

Sort:  
Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with the things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steemat your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 1

Curators Feedback

The next thing you will do is to join communities, to avoid being labeled as "NC" (No community / not joining any club) or “KIV”( Suspicious account). When you received those labels you will no longer receive an upvote from steemcurator09

Reminder

Use this upvote as your initial capital to join the #club5050 program which means to power up more than half of your cashout. Know that the Steem Greeter’s Team is very strict about this matter. We will check your wallet to see if you really followed the rule.


I am inviting you to join the following communities:

NichesCommunity
For your diary blogs and weekly contests.Steemit Philippines Community.
If you are a fashion enthusiast, food blogger, and fun lover.Channel "F" on Steem.

We are glad to have you there and support your content as much as we could. Just make sure to follow the Community rules.

Thank you.
@juichi
Philippines Country Representative.

 2 years ago 

Welcome on the board 😉I missed your social links. Are you on Facebook™ ?

✅ If so, maybe you would join my initiative, I just created it, yesterday 😂

🔗 https://www.facebook.com/groups/steemit.content.collaborators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36