Achievement#1 Introduction to steemit

Hello, Assalamu Alaikum. I am Minhaj. My full name is Minhaj Mia. My username is @akhirislam. I am 18 years old. I live in Narsingdi, Bangladesh and our family is a permanent resident of Narsingdi. we live here Narsingdi coastal area. Our area is known for having the second largest ship recycling industry in the world. I am the youngest child in my family. We are a small family of five including my parents and my elder brother and me and sister. Currently, I am studying in class 10th in Narsingdi High School. I love our country very much
IMG_20230228_175517.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome

please, tell us more about yourself.

Your Full name and age.

Your location.
Your area of work or your study details.
Your experience with crypto.
Your hobby and passion, like, dislike.
What sort of posts written by others are you looking for?
What kind of posts do you think you'll be creating?
How did you come to know about Steemit?

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48