My Introduction In Steemit I Love Steemit platform @akhiakter

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian How are you all? Hope you're fine, Today I will introduce myself in steemit site.

So Guy's without wasting any more time let's introduce myself in steemit.

Myself :

My name is : Akhi Akter
My Father Name Is : Ahsan Ullah
My Mother Name Is : Amena Begum

I am a Student,

I read in class 9, I love writing & reading I also love Photography.

Achievement1 :

My Hobbies :

I always like to read and I like to do makeup. One of my special things is that I can dance and sing.

How I Find Steemit?

I discovered this platform through @bright-obias, His seriousness and commitment to this wonderful platform is what drew my interest. He gave me guidelines and encourage me to join. I really appreciate his efforts. I found steemit encouraging and interesting because, here I can find new group of people that has common values in mind. I'm here to acquire new ideas, and another inspired way of thinking.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hi Akhi, welcome to Steemit. Good luck!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

Loading...

@akhiakter Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


@ghostfacer99
Member: Steeming India Community

 3 years ago 

image.png

Hlow friend I'm monilyn I.know u are OK blogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69