My Achievement-1 | My Introduction by @akashmishra | 2nd october

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Hello Everyone

So this is my first day on Steemit. So before joining any new platform, I do research for this platform so I can get a better understanding of the platform. So I did research or the Steemit platform I can get to know many things first and the most interesting thing I got to know is that it's a blockchain-based platform and one of the best platforms for content writers. I also got to know that we need to post a verification post on the Steemit platform to get better engagement on my post.
So this is my verification post or introduction post. So I will start with my background then I will tell you my educational background and last I will tell you about my knowledge of blockchain and crypto

Introduction

My name is Akash santosh mishra and this is my Steemit username @akashmishra my age is 20 i live in Nallasopara, which is a part of Mumbai which is the capital city of Maharashtra in India. and my home state is Uttar Pradesh in India. So I will tell you a little bit about Nallasopara is the fastest growing station or town in Mumbai there is many shopping mall available and it come under the urban area there is also a beach located in the west named Arnala Beach.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-02 at 6.43.49 PM.jpeg

Education
So I have my graduation in Bsc IT from viva College located in virar just next town or station from Nallasopara. It's a huge college built in 1990 and I did my schooling at Pancham English High School located in my town. During my education period, I am also an athlete like running and my favorite sport is cricket.

Passionate

So am very passionate about photography and writing articles. So I started my journey of photography and article writing in the second year of my graduation so I have a huge collection of photography and I will surely share it here on Steemit I will also show you my talent in article writing apart from photography and article writing I love to travel and explore the different location in India so I travel lots whenever I get time to explore new location and place.

Knowledge in crypto

Earlier I told you about my education in IT during my graduation there was a subject called blockchain. So in my college, there is a rule that for every subject you need to create a project and report so for that, I started researching blockchain. So through research, I learned a lot about blockchain and crypto and this topic looked more interesting to me I started doing lots of research and also started involving myself in crypto like in airdrop, NFT, crypto coin, and crypto-based platforms. So yeah I have pretty knowledge in crypto. This is the reason that I got to know about Steem and then the Steemit platform. As its best thing for me to find a platform that is created for people like me who know how to write articles, photograph, and also have knowledge about crypto.

It's my request Please accept my first achievement application @goodybest @ripon0630 @ngoenyi @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Greetings @akashmishra

Steemit opens the doors to new users, they must be authentic and have the determination to share original and good quality content.

After the routine sketch, I have found another account with the same person, so it can be considered suspicious.

Here is the publication related to this case.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@geezgod/my-achievement-1-or-1-september-2023-my-indroduction-by-geezgod

@inspiracion, @steemcurator01, @heriadi

I was just searching for this user because the photo was familiar to me, and apparently you found it, thank you for mentioning me here

 last year (edited)

actually sir (@adeljose)my first account is not verify so i research deeply on steemit and it's term and condition then i create second and last account becouse of i love to work on this type of site please sir give me one change i invest so many days on steemit to understand how to work this and it's this is not suspicious it's originally my words
thankyou
your follower @akashmishra

Loading...

Hello. Welcome to the Steemit platform where you can share great original content and earn Steem.♨️

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there.🚌

Have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72