Achievement 1 my introduction in steemit 15/8/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone...
It’s great to have source type of community to support the newcomers like me.
I hope everyone will support me........
My identity ..
My name is Md. Akash Miah. My home town name is tangail. It is a small town in Bangladesh. I brought up in tangail from my childhood. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have one brother and sister.

IMG20220814181451.jpg

Education...

I passed JSC from Joyvog public high school. I passed SSC from Tangail Technical Training Center (TTC). I am currently studying electrical department in Tangail Polytechnic Institute.

IMG_4532~2.jpg

The way to get to Steel
First a friend of mine can know about steemit through @zubaer. Then come to the steemit inspired by him.

My Steemit expectations
I want to build a great social connection, where I will meet different kinds of people from all over the world.
Hobby
I will try to stand beside the poor people and help them in my life alone with my studies.
Sports ....
Talking about sports I play cricket. I play cricket with my friends everyday ...
Finally, I want to say..
My dreams is very big so I am trying to fulfill my dreams. You all pray for me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi akash4683, welcome to steemit , you can feel free to contact me for any assistance regarding steemit and communities
Please join our communities #steemindia and #steemphotos and start posting your articles.
My Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 and MyTelegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

 2 years ago 

Hello. please share your active social media link. @zubaer can you please confirm that you invited this user to Steemit?

@zubaer ভাই দয়া করে আমার সাথে একটু যোগাযোগ করুন .

Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

 2 years ago 

Check telegram brother

আসসালামুআলাইকুম ,

স্টিমিট প্লাটফর্মে আপনাকে স্বাগতম ভাইয়া ।আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য কিছু নিয়ম অনুসরণ করতে হবে ।

আপনার ভেরিফিকেশন সম্পন্ন করার জন্য দয়া করে আমার সাথে যোগাযোগ করুন ।

Discord: ripon0630#4573
Telegram: https://t.me/ripon0630

ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Hi, @akash4683,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you Brother..

Greetings friend @akash4683

Please upload your profile picture .

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I am pleased to see that you have completed achievement 1, therefore, it is my duty to tell you that you should review the content of Achievement 2, this should not limit you to participate in activities of other communities.

Power up at least 50% Steem from this post payout .

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55