My Introduction post to steemit, Mentorship by @ cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211119-WA0182~2.jpg

Hello Everyone, My name is Akaninyene John, and my Steemit username is @akanjohn. I was born in 1986 and I am from Ukanafun local Government Area of AkwaIbom State. I am a Nigerian. I live and work in the city of Uyo.

Work Experience

After going through some extra years of training in graphics, I am now a graphic designer..

IMG-20211119-WA0181~2.jpg

Currently, I am working freelance at epic plazer as a graphic designer.

Hobbies and Passion

  • I love reading, traveling, playing football and some board games

My Experience with Crypto

This will be the beginning of my journey with cripto. Steemit will be my stepping stone.

Dislikes

  • I don't like disloyalty

Posts that might interest me

I like post covering areas of graphical software and hardware. And technology

how I got introduced to Steemit

I was introduced to Steemit by @kesybliss.

Conclusion
I am very grateful to@udyliciouz And @ngoenyi for supporting newcomers and for creating opportunities to get us aquented with Steemit.

Cc
@udyliciouz
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @akanjohn.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family. You are in the right place, be active and consistent then you'll see that the sky is your starting point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51