ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT BY @AKAN12

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211018-WA0010.jpg

Introduction

Greetings everyone. I am pleased to be a part of you.
My name is Aman Akpan. I am the first son of Mr Eteobong Akpan and Mrs Esther Eteobong. I am from Udon Ebom Local Government Area Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

Education

I started my school in 2010–2021. I am currently in SS1.

Passion

I want to become a footballer. I can play football, volleyball, ludo game and Joe card

My Knowledge About Crypto

I don't know much about crypto or Cryptocurrency. @ijelady and other promoters who came with her told me that there is a school for Crypto i.e, steemit crypto academy.

How I Came To Know About Steemit

I knew about steemit from @ijelady and other promoters who came to our place to do seminar about Steemit.

IMG_20211017_165419_484.jpgIMG_20211017_165112_486.jpg

The Type Of Post I will Like To Read And Write

I will like to read posts about football, volleyball, games, and other sport activities, and things about school and training. I will also make posts like these above

My Achievement In Steemit

As a student, I will like to learn in Steemit because I found out that Steemit is a college on its own, and I will also earn while learning on this platform.

Conclusion

I love Steemit. I sincerely appreciate@ijelady and others who came with her for coming. I will also tell my friends about steemit. I am so happy to be one of you. Thank you

Special Mention

@cryptokannon
@steemit
@focusnow
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

This is the link to my achievement 4

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@akatimohammed/achievement-4-by-akatimohammed-task-applying-markdowns

Please do well and verify it for me.

@akan12. i am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @akan12,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43