ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT, BY AJ MCLEAN

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Am AJ McLean of backstreet boys, am a musician who got fame in 90s with the backstreet boys, married with kids, my wife and my children are my biggest asset.

EDUCATION

I attended a private acting school, the Florida Academy of Dramatic Arts, 4 years later i join the drama club and small plays, and model

HOBBIES

I derived so much joy in music 🎵🎶, playing hockey 🏑🏒 which I learnt from my father, I love football and support American 🏈 football

DISKLIKE

I hate lies and as such it disgust me a lot

ABOUT STEEMIT

I heard about STEEMIT through Google search of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency

AIM OF JOINING

To learn about cryptocurrency and other related topics emanating from the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74