Achievement #1 introduction Steemit

in Newcomers' Community14 days ago (edited)

Hello my name is Ajaz Ahmed I am 34 years old I am from Malerkotla, Punjab, India and currently working in Surat, Gujarat, India

IMG_20240612_204931.JPG

My studies

I have studied in Malerkotla school and my kotla college is plus two and I have engineering degree

Information Crypto

Crypto is a digital currency which we cannot keep in our pocket like notes, it is kept in our online wallet, which means we can withdraw it without any hassle. Crypto is crypto, that is to say, whatever we trade in hidden cryptocurrency will be hidden and secure.

Told about the post.

I want such post in which I can learn something new and in which my knowledge increases and I can present it forward and in whichever post I feel like, I will post something about myself, some photos, some information about the relatives of friends in politics, I also do Maithili market and will also put your knowledge about that in my posts

my hobby

When I get bored with my work, I engage in my hobbies. I enjoy learning about comedy badminton cricket

Information found about Steemit

I came to know about TubeMate from YouTube, there is a channel on YouTube, but I feel that I can do something new through it and I can choose some better option for myself and I can convey my knowledge to other people. I hope that my request will be accepted

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit, Congrats on achivement I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

 14 days ago 

Hi @ajaz1122 welcome to Steemit, please you have to edit your post and add the below information 👇

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Note that WhatsApp images are not acceptable for verification photos, so change yours to a new one with the current date.

1000070825.jpg

Also mention who introduced you.

Hello my name is Ajaz Ahmed I am 34 years old I am from Malerkotla, Punjab, India and currently working in Surat, Gujarat, India

IMG_20240610_191745.jpg

Crypto is a digital currency which we cannot keep in our pocket like notes, it is kept in our online wallet, which means we can withdraw it without any hassle. Crypto is crypto, that is to say, whatever we trade in hidden cryptocurrency will be hidden and secure.

I want such post in which I can learn something new and in which my knowledge increases and I can present it forward and in whichever post I feel like, I will post something about myself, some photos, some information about the relatives of friends in politics, I also do Maithili market and will also put your knowledge about that in my posts.

I came to know about TubeMate from YouTube, there is a channel on YouTube, but I feel that I can do something new through it and I can choose some better option for myself and I can convey my knowledge to other people. I hope that my request will be accepted.

 8 days ago (edited)

Hi @ajaz1122

You must answer the questions that @goodybest has left you.

You can share with us a social network that you use, so we can verify your identity.

It is also necessary that you make the corresponding edits to your publication, not just place it in comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56