My introduction post

Hello

My name is Ajanaku gbenga am a citizen of Nigeria ,I also live in Nigeria
Honesty am happy to be here ,I was Introduce by my brother ( @dywayne16) to this platform and am so excited to post here

IMG_20210330_141611_908_1617111680908.jpg

               FAMILY

I was born to ajanaku family ,I am third in family of five beautiful and handsome boys and girls loving ourselves is one of the key vibes in our family and we taking God first in anything we are doing

              EDUCATION

I am currently an undergraduate student in the field of Economic in adekunla ajasin akungba akoko University ,ondo state Nigeria.
Study how human behave to price , quantity of goods and services which will give them maximum satisfaction is one key thing that motivate me and fascinate me ,I also love being an investor knowing what going on in the stock market deciding about my future I love it

          BUSINESS

My profession ,am one of the key worker of 69' rings and block industry ,we base on interlocking rings blocks for building house
We are in owo local government ,ondo state Nigeria

Screenshot_20210208-110035.png

         HOBBIES

I love football ,watching football is one of the things that keep busy sometimes when am less busy ,I love music it's gives me some inspiration when am bored , I also love reading ,I love reading about financial books I love reading about stock ,forex and cryptocurrency books
I read my Quran too because it always make me connect with God anytime I want to deviate from is part , putting God first is one of the things that keeps me going through

IMG_20201128_164351.jpg

       BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGY

I heard about cryptocurrency since 2017 but I start taking it serious in 2019 ,that one of the mistake of my life that I did not start early
I have have invest in some coins and mine some coins also ,I even did airdrop of some coins which later fail ,I have some experience also like to gain more from this platform

           MOVING FORWARD

I look forward to gain more knowledge and experience from this community and also share my own knowledge and experience to the community ,

I hope to find people with similar Interests and join some community that I will gain from
I will be sharing my knowledge on stock crypto currency , forex and any about chart ,it will be fun ,Hopefully to become one of key person in this community

      APPRECIATION

Thanks to my brother @dywayne16 who introduce me to this community and tell me more on what and what about this platform

Hello @preetydami your post also help alot thank you
I hope to join your success story as I start my steem journey
Love you all

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

I welcome you here bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40