Achievement 1 - My Introductory post by @airprovost

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211008-WA0000.jpg

Greeting to you all in this great platform.
I am new here I wish to begin by introducing myself as
meshack peter
From gbanzo, gwantu, SANGA LGA Kaduna state Nigeria
I am 25 years old and I am first son in the family of 7 siblings
My parents names are peter and Juliana. I am student of college of education akwanga nasarawa state Nigeria under primary education department
My hobbies are singing, chatting and playing.
I have never had any experience about cryptocurrency but I wish to learn it having joined the platform and also explore the cryptocurrency world . I come to no about steemit through @pato84 during a road show in my institution and the @charis20 signed me up.
I'll like to be reading post on funny post , education, family and alot more. The kind of post I'll like to be posting funny post , friends, education, family, foottball.

Conclusion

I really appreciate This particular group for upgrade thing me to this of life before I was blind in this group and I have fund life today I reealy appreciate more and more thank you funder and also the that introduce to me the group.
Thanks to @cryptokannon for this.

Best regards
@airprovost .

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

@airprovost you are most warmly welcome to steemit. Where you have all the chances in the world to explore and maximize

Thank you very much for introducing me to this wonderful crew

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to #steemit @airprovost. You will really enjoy your stay.

Thanks for introducing me to this group @charis20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48