Achievement 4 Task : Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

Assalam O Alaikum

Hello frindes

I hope everyone is doing great just like I am. i am back with my achievement 4 task.I recently begian my joureney on Steemit and it has been too long that I joined as I browsed through posts on the platform I couldnt help but notice how well-organized and visually appealing some of them weire . Thes piqued my curiosity and I started wondering how thise creatores manageid to structure and present their content so beautifull . Today I am delighted to share that i have learned how to incorporate markdowns effectively into my articles thanks to the valuable knowledge I have gained.

Night Vibes (3).png
created by canva

  • Creating well-organized and appealing posts on Steemit is essential for enhancing the readability and accessibility of your content for readers . To achieve this its important to regularly incorporate the following markdowns to ensure that your posts look polished attractive and easy to read.
MARKDOWN FOR HEADING

MARKDOWN HEADING

MARKDOWN HEADING

MARKDOWN HEADING

MARKDOWN HEADING

MARKDOWN HEADING
MARKDOWN HEADING
  • For this heading i have use a hashtag # and then give a space then type the heading .These will make your heading bigger and bolder like this
Aligning of text:

TEXT RIGHT:

  • Now i will do the aligning text here in Markdown style which is the Aligning text for right side.

TEXT LEFT:

  • Now i will do the aligning text here in Markdown style which is the Aligning text for left side.

CENTER TEXT :

Now i will do the aligning text here in Markdown style which is the Aligning text for center .

IMAGE ALIGNMENT

RIGHT IMAGE: LEFT IMAGE:

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-05 at 1.08.33 AM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-05 at 1.08.34 AM (1).jpeg

CENTER IMAGE

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-05 at 1.08.34 AM (2).jpeg

MARKDOWNS IN TABLES
  • So now I will share with you guys how to create a table in Markdown style in this I will share with you guys what I have done in power now and its price in and how much steem and PKR. I will share with you people.

CHANGE STEEM TO PKR IN MARKDOWN STYLE

price in steemprice in pkr
64.6283828.11
  • so that is a table style of markdown which i share you.

BLOCKQUOTES IN MARKDOWN STYLE:

  • In blockquote markdown style i call it as if we highlight a sentence like we highlight a sentence completely then we call it blockquote and it is shown like this .

In blockquote markdown style i call it as if we highlight a sentence like we highlight a sentence completely then we call it blockquote and it is shown like this .

  • So everything I have applied here has been applied in the Markdown style It's all about style and this time I've learned a lot about style, how can we post our posts in a beautiful way and put our pictures in order like I did in this post i Have shared to how write text on left side looks like write picture how we uplode right side and also in the center i write and all that.
  • And all this I have learned in Hamza sir classes what I have learned is the same I have also recited poetry with you guys. I hope you all will like this post of mine.

i invite my friends .
@goodybest
@suboohi
@solaymann
@aaliarubab
@mehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39