Achievement 1 - "My Introduction"

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20220729_224946.jpg

Introduction

Assalam u Alaikom and Hello!
I am Aiman Ayaz, 26 years old, happily married for 3 years and living the life with my husband in KPK province of Pakistan.

Area of Interest/ Study:

I was fascinated by wildlife and cute little pets ever since I was a child, the very reason I chose Zoology as my subject and graduated in the field in year 2019.

Area of Work:

I always wanted to share all what I have learnt and make my self as much helpful as I can, so I chose teaching as a profession and am lecturing on Science and Biology presently.

My Crypto Fever:

The field of crypto started to attract me about 10 - 12 months ago when all I could hear in my social circle was crypto and its perks.

Why I joined Steemit?

However, a very good friend of mine (@event-horizon) was the one who really threw light on Steemit and the goods it brings which has made me join the Steemit family.

My Other Life:

Apart from wildlife and nature, I love to paint, travel and to do photography. These hobbies have become my passion now and I love blogging about them.

My Dislikes:

What I don't like is staying idle and just doing nothing and I don't like being extra possessive about anything.

What I am Looking for:

I would love to read articles about wildlife, food, travelling, baking, painting, health and fitness.

What Steemit would see on My Blogs:

I would most probably be posting about my travels across Pakistan, food recipes, home decor, painting and DIYs.

I am looking forward for an absorbing steemit experience with my active participation and hopefully productive approach.

Well that's all about me for now.
Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @aimanayaz :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @aimanayaz

Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad you decided to join this great platform to share original and good quality posts.

I invite you to show a new presentation photo where you should clearly see yourself holding a sign with the following information: Put the word Steemit, plus "achievement 1", your country, and the current date.

I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thank you ☺️
I am a Muslim female. I can't share my picture publicly.

Hello @aimanayaz

To participate in the Newcomers program you must submit evidence that you are a real person.
You must send a photo with your username, the word Steemit, and the current date.
And you are suggested to share a social network you use.
This is required in order to participate in the Newcomers program.

 2 years ago (edited)

https://instagram.com/aimanowais.official?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

This is my Instagram account link. As I am a Muslim girl so I don't wanna share my picture in public. Hope you understand.
Regards

Hi @aimanayaz,

You have given the wrong link. Please copy the Profile URL of your account.

For picture verification, please send it to me privately if you can't upload here.

 2 years ago 

This is my correct Profile URL👇
https://instagram.com/aimanowais.official?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Yeah I can send you privately.
Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

 2 years ago 

Oh that's great ☺️

You have been successfully verified via Whatsapp. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R2

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your tremendous support and guidance in this new journey 💕
I will definitely follow all the instructions.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @aimanayaz,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Okay!
Thank you very much to all the Steemit members 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70568.35
ETH 3813.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50