Achievement 1|| Introduce Myself|| @ahtisham1520

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
  • Education

  • Asslam o alikum Dear Fellows,

***My name is "Mubashar Ali" from Kasur district and tehsil Kasur (Punjab) Pakistan. My qualifications is M.phil Mathematics, B.ed. By profession, I am a teacher . I teach in Punjab Group of Colleges and Superior Group of Colleges in Kasur campus. I learned my key points about teaching fields. I want to serve my people, nation. I want to change society ideas in positive direction, so for this I choose the teaching profession. I want to invent the new method of learning in teaching fields. I learn many positive techniques to attract the students in education, social activities.

I want to inspire the young generation through my teaching practice and deeds. Thank you so much for your positive feedback.

IMG-20210526-WA0054_1.jpg

Alhumdolilah , Allah almighty bless me a son. His name is Ahtisham Ul Haq . He is a good boy
IMG_20210228_171358_788.jpg

  • How I join Steemit?

    My best friend Mr Muhammad Rehman suggest me to join steemit.
    

CryptoCurrency
I don't know anything about CryptoCurrency. I hope you give me a chance to learn it.
My Aim.
I want to learn this techniques to teach the others and motivate them to learn it. Its all about my honour.

Thanks
@crpytocannon
@hassanabid
@steemblog
@steem-pak
Booming
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Привет из России @ahtisham1520! Удачи тебе на steemite!

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit✨

Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform

Take a quick look on this post by @cryptokannon to begin with the rest of the #achievementtasks 🖤

Yours sincerely @rezzy7709

 3 years ago 

Hello dear @ahtisham1520 !
Hopefully, you will be good and I am warmly welcome you to this great and well-grooming platform. Steemit is really a very good and developing decentralized blockchain in blockchain technology. Steemit is also a social media platform that rewards users in regard to their quality content.

You can join this community which will really encourage and appreciate your good work.

image.png

Welcome to the Steemit Blackstones , an open community for all Steemians.

Contact Us for any guidance and details:

Steemit Blackstones | WhatsApp

Thanks.

Thank you ao much sir

 3 years ago 

Hi @ahtisham1520,

🥳🥳 Welcome to Steemit!🎊🎊

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Don't mention curators and rectify the tag and include #achievement1. I'll verify you after that. And for the alternative vote make another post. Your active post will be voted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47