introducmyself 20-02 -2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

20210221_165734.jpgHello friends, my name is Ali Ehtesham Khan and I live in Rokhri. I am going to introduce myself to you on Steam.
We are three brothers and one sister my father is a dress designer who works in a shop in Mianwali
My mother is a school teacher who teaches in a government school
I am in class nine student and I study at Government High School Mianwali. I got my primary education from Rokhri High SchoolA friend of mine suggested me to join this community because he and his father were working on Steam It so he told me and I am introducing it to you again today.
This is my first experience like this because I have never done anything like this and the first post is also being posted by the same friends.

I hope you like my work and you also like my introduction. I will try to learn from you people who are old people here.I can't do much work on this site hereBecause I have to continue my education as well. This will be my part time job. I will only work here in the evening.
I will try my best to provide you with the best post and follow the best people.
This was my brief introduction. May Allah be your supporter and helper and I pray for the country of Pakistan, may Allah keep him safe.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome on steemit

Hi, @ahtasham512,
You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.
Kindly take a look at the notice board for the newcomers

Are you interested in learning about crypto?

I welcome you to participate in the weekly crypto courses from the various steemit crypto professors.

Get started by joining the newly created Crypto academy community.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit.


@yohan2on
Steemit Crypto professor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58984.78
ETH 3102.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40