Steemit is the best for all || I support steemit at SOURCEFORGE by @ahsansharif

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi Steem Family!

Greeting to all' hope you all are well and good and enjoy happy moments of life. I am also good at Alhamdulllah. My best wishes and prayers are always with you.

I am glad to see that here I have a chance to review steemit on Sourceforge. I really thank @cryptokannon for this great initiative. Now, below you see my opinions about steemit.

First of all, I open the link to check and review https://sourceforge.net/software/product/Steemit/#reviews .

Here you see I wrote my opinions about steemit.



image.png

** In this step, I move to the next page and set some of these options.**


image.png


Here is my review is done and pending to confirm from email.


image.png


Now on email, I confirm my review.


image.png


image.png


Bundle of thanks for watching and reviewing my post. I am inviting my friends to join this contest. @ramzanbaow @arinaz08.

MY_Footer_Final-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you for your supportive review @ahsansharif 😊🎀 #entry26

 2 years ago 

My pleasure 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73