Achievement 4 task by @ahsansharif on Applying Markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-U-Alikum!

I hope all the steemians are well and good and enjoy a happy moments of life. I am glad to see that my Achievement 03 task has been verified. Now I am complete his Achievement 04 task. I hope you all are like my work.

image.png

I have read your whole post and I have understood it. I have benefited a lot from it. I have understood all things. Here is my achievement 04 task. I hope you all are like my post.

So Let’s Start:

Headline:

The headline in each post attracts the attention of this post. The better the headline, the more people will pay attention to this post. The headline plays a very important role. It will be known to all those who work on steemit. In today's post I will tell you about the headline, how to use it, how we can make the headline of our post bigger and smaller.

When you put # at the beginning of your caption and add a space after the #, it will make your caption line bigger and as you increase the value of #, your caption line will get smaller. Will happen. Method given below:
Input

image.png

Output

image.png

Link:

If you take anything from another source on steemit, you have to cite it. If you don't cite it, it leads to plagiarism and copy-paste. The method given below:

Input

Link pic.PNG

output

Link Source.PNG

Table:

After reading this post, I have learned to write this table, so I am telling you how to write it.

Input

Table input.PNG

Output

Table output.PNG

Code:

It is very important to include code in a post. It works in two ways to increase the usefulness of the post.

Input

cod 1.PNG

Output

cod 2.PNG

For Italic:

Input

Italic 1.PNG

output

Italic 2.PNG

For Bold:

Input

Bold 1.PNG

Output

Bold 2.PNG

Quotes-Block quotes:

I know how you put quotes in your post. If we put this sign at the beginning of our quotes, then our quotes are written.

Input

Quate 1.PNG

Output

Quate 2.PNG

Line Break:

If you want to break your line, write the following code in between,
which will break your line into two parts.

Input

Break 1.PNG

Output

Break 2.PNG

Text Justify:

When we write in front of paragraph div code and write at the end of paragraph div code
Then we see that our paragraph is justified. Method given below:

Input

Justify 1.PNG

Output

Justify 2.PNG

If Don't Apply then Output Is

Un jestify 1.PNG

steem only.png

I understand how to apply all markdown in steemit post. I hope you like my work.
God bless you all.

Special Thanks
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@cryptokraze
@rashid001
@yousafharoonkhan

Style black.png

Regards: @ahsansharif

Style heart.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work bhai
Keep it up

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot my dear brother @malikking

 3 years ago 

You work hard for this post. Good working. Keep it up my best wishes is with you.
Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot bhai jaan @mohsingm

Congratulations you have been verified. You can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

R2

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Congratulations brother, your Achievement 4 has been verified

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❣️😊

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahsansharif,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83