Achievement 4 : Task : Applying Basics Markdowns on Steemit|by@ahsanbilal

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hellow Everyone

Justify Text

I hope all will be hapoy and fine in your life by the grace of Allah and i am also fine and hapoy by the grace of Allah.💕
Today i am very hapoy because my last post in our communitu is achievement 3 is verified. And know i will write my achievement 4 task applying markedowns on steemit. I hope my achievement 4 is also verified soon.

20220213_021004.jpg

Links

I will advice to my all steemit fellows guys please subscribe this wonderfull community is called Newcommer's Communuty . In which you got a lot information about steemit and also learned about steem basics blockchain tools. And tje link please cluck on the below link for subscribe newcommer's community.

  • NEWCOMMER'SCOMMUNITY
    Center
    Now you also see in the upper headings i also write on the center of my post.

Stwemit is a best platform for sharing informations and learned about more knowledge and also earn money.
I hope this questions is will be done correct.

Headings

  • Heading1
  • Heading2
  • Heading3
  • Heading4
  • Heading5
  • Heading6
UsernameAchievement
ahsanbilalAchievement4
CommunityNewcomers Community

Community Newcomers Community
Bold & Italic
At the end of my post i hope you really like it my post and also like my markdowns. Now you also see in this post i have also knowledge about Steem basics Markdowns. I hope my achievement will be soon verified. And i also thankful to @ashkhan for support me.

Sort:  

Hi @ahsanbilal

Congratulations, your achievement 4 is verified.

You can advance and complete Achievement 5-1

Remember to use the #Achievement5 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to join the Steemit Crypto Academy Read here to know more

I invite you to be part of the # club5050, where we must power up an amount equal to or greater than the withdrawn Steem.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ahsanbilal,

Your post has been supported by @adeljose from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44