Achievement 1 by Ahsan77! My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!

                         My name is Ahsan.I am 20 years old.I live in basirpur; a small city of pakistan.I am avery shy guy . I am  a student of BA. I am also doing work.I belong to a middle class family.

        Below is my introductory picture

IMG_20211108_150642.jpg

 I play cricket very well.my hobby is reading .I want to learn English very well because it's my passion.I gets up early in the morning and takes a walk.then I comes back home and takes breakfast because it helps me to boostup my energy.To be honestly,I am not a very intelligent boy.


  Once I was a very intelligent boy then somthing happened to me that changed my life. I will not discuss about that thing.But now I am dong great.I loves to help the others who are in pain.iI am not able to overcome their pain but I do my best to reduce their pain.
  

      Below is the picture of my old school where I used to go.

IMG_20211108_162726.jpg

  I hope you guys like my content. I am happy to be a part of this family. I want to use this medium like steemit.com to explore the world.

Like my content and write the comments from the perspective of you

Sort:  

Hello my dear friend! I invite you to the Steem Market community. Take part in the contest: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@hive-153699/steem-market-part-1-15-steem and win steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44