My introduce

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum, my name is Md. Ahnaf Shahriar. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I am 18 years old and a resident of Chirirbandar police station in Dinajpur district. I have 3 members in my family. My father is a small (grocer) businessman and my mother is a housewife. She runs a sewing machine and helps with household chores. I have no brothers or sisters. I'm alone. My religion is Islam and I am the only child in the family.

received_682224139825998.jpeg

I am a regular student of Parvati Pur Government College. I am a student of class XII (new). I passed SSC with GPA 4.96 from Kutubdanga High School in Chirirbandar Upazila. I am currently a student in the science department. After passing HSC from Parbatipur College, I will take admission in a good varsity and I will study in the line of Software Engineer with Computer CSE. Then I will take care of my parents with a good job.

received_656080655431432.jpeg

I have loved to draw since childhood and also love to tell poems, songs, stories. I have been interested in these since childhood.

When it comes to sports, I play cricket-football. Cricket is my favorite sport. That's why I make cricket more important in my life.

received_1352506281866798.jpeg

I also love to travel. However, at present I have never traveled outside my department, but I wish that in the future I will travel outside my department, that is, all over Bangladesh. Let's see how beautiful my motherland is.

received_1043445796233703.jpeg

Finally I want to say that my dream is very big so I am trying to fulfill my dream. You will all pray for me so that I can fulfill all my dreams and fulfill the hopes of my parents and do something for the public service of the country.

Let's encourage others to wear masks during this difficult time for Corona. And we live a healthy life by following the rules and regulations given by the government of Bangladesh.God keeps everyone pure, Amen.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @ahnaf-shahriar,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65