Myself Ahmed Yasin

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I hope you all are fine and spending a wonderful day. I guess its been a week to me to created steemit account. Since i am quite extra ordinary confuse that is why i couldn't understand steemit much quicker and because of it I couldn't introduce myself properly. So i decided that I'll introduce myself ones again in a proper manner so you guys actually know me that i am human like you in case you think i am bot here. Anyways I hope you'll welcome me with the same potential as I'm going to introduce you myself. Lets get started. :D

yse.jpeg

Well my full name is Ahmed Yasin. I 'm 20 years old now. I born in 29 Nov 1999. I'm from Pakistan. City : Lahore. We are 5 siblings and fortunately i'm the 3rd one or you guys can say a middle one. Being a third sibling is quite lucky because you can act elder towards your younger siblings and you can act cute infront of your elder siblings if you make a mistake. Anyway I'm studying in Vitrual University. Its my first semester of BS-Computer Science.

I'm a website developer as well and right now working under a FIToken organization. Where FItoken(financial investment token) itself a virtual currency token. Just like bitcoin and ethereum. Since I have just completed that project. I'll deploy that soon. In case you are curious to see what i just made.you can ask me about that. I do work with python django. I actually love that. I love my job being a programmer. This is how i'm link with cryptocurrency. I have also created tron website with name tronplus. This kind of sidebase freelancing related to cryptocurrency is a source of my knowladge about crypto stuff.

Umm I guess you all are thinking that i talk too much ,right?. if not then still i feel better to tell you that I don't talk too much in my real life but when i sit to write something. I just keep writing. I personally write a lot. I have wrote several urdu poetries and wrote many english blogs . Some are still i have because i saved them but so many have lost. I decide to save my content by sharing and upload on social platform and I found sheemit. i believe I'll have a wonderful experience with steemit due to all of you.

I have a page on instagram where i upload my urdu poetry with name Belongs_to_mars . I also teach little bit programming to people on youtube. I wanted to become an Artificial Intelligent. As i have a lot of ideas to complete related to that field. Obviously i can't tell you those ideas or plans because I want to show them not to just tell them. I need your prayers ofcouse for that.

In my spare time I use to read books or articles. I personally like informative articles related to technology. Others are also fine except some historical writings. those are so boring never mind who love historical writings .

In future i'll share my articles . Trust me you guys going to love them. I put my feelings in them. Actually my most of articles are based on lifelessons and gives motivational message so i believe if some of you are hopeless then i can light up your heart with my words.

Last but not least I found steemit because of my elder brother. A week ago. I was sitting with my brother and we ordered pizza from foodpanda . It was 3am. And we were talking that we may disturb delivery boy at this time. We suppose to give him tip as he arrived here and so on. Suddenly we started to talk about different websites. I told him about instagram that i'm doing good on instagram. He said ahmed. Once i started writing on steemit. I asked him steemit ?! . Whats that. He said I dont know much I haven't use that since a long time as i forget my keys and all. I was like oky. after some time delivery boy arrived with pizza ,we ate , i came back in my room and then I searched about steemit then created my account. Took week to understand it by using roughly and now here i'm infront of you and speaking honestly.

I still dont know how can i style up my this introduction blog. I believe I'll learn that soon with time. Thank you everyone. :)

Sort:  

@ahmedyasin Welcome to Steemit Community!

For a great start! We would like to invite you to join Newcomers Community. There is a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to learn more about this great platform. For a start, please check out this post by @cryptokannon: Newcomers Achievement Program.

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

@ghostfacer99
Steeming India Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45