INTRODUCTORY POST

in Newcomers' Communityyesterday (edited)

Hi,

my name is Ahmed Ali Khan I am from Karachi, Pakistan. I am 21 years old and a student of computer science and this is my very first post on steemit which was recommended by my friend.

ahmed.jpeg

I am doing my bachelors from PAF KIET(Pakistan Air Force Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology) currently in 7th semester.

IMG_5210.JPG

IMG_5207.JPG

I am exited to share my every day routine to you guys.

My Hobbies:

In my free time, I enjoy doing many things. I love to travel and explore new places recently i was on a trip to Gilgit, Hunza.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-07 at 3.09.41 PM.jpeg

I also like playing sports like cricket and badminton i was the best player of badminton when i was in college. Collecting watches and vintage cars is another hobby of mine. I find it interesting to learn about different timepieces and vehicles. Here is some of my collection of watches.

WhatsApp Image 2024-08-07 at 2.52.28 PM.jpeg

These Hobbies make me happy and help me relax.

What I Do:

I run a small business selling premium men's watches. I'm passionate about providing high-quality timepieces to my customers. As a entrepreneur, I enjoy the challenge of building a brand and connecting with people who share my interest in watches. In addition to my business, I'm also a student of Computer Science, where I'm learning new skills to help me grow my business and stay up-to-date with the latest technology.

My Goals:

My goal is to become a successful entrepreneur in my 20s, and I'm committed to putting in the hard work and perseverance required to achieve this dream.

Hope u guys like it see u!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41