Achievement 1: First Steemit Introduction Post @ahmedaljaber

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hi. This is Ahmed Al Jaber. My Steemit user ID is @ahmedaljaber. I am 26 years old. I am a B.Sc. Engineer. I have done my B.Sc. degree from Southwest Petroleum University, China. I am still studying in China.

picture.jpg

I am doing MSc in Engineering from the same university now. My subject of Engineering is Mechanical Engineering. Before my bachelor’s in engineering, I earned a Diploma in mechanical engineering degree from Chittagong Polytechnic Institute. So, I can say that I have done both of my degrees from very reputable institutions. I have done my primary and secondary education in my village. I have completed my primary education at K.S. Ishaque Meah Government Primary School and secondary education at K.S. Nazu Meah High School. Now, I am searching for a part-time job and doing some online courses besides doing MSc Engineering.

2023-09-08 at 21.39.02.jpg

Poultry farming is my family business. My father grew this business. He has been doing this business since 2000 AD. The age of our poultry farming business is almost 24 years. I have a minor professional career; I have worked as a mechanical consultant in a private company for two years after completing my diploma engineering degree.
I am capable of so many skills, such as.
Mechanical maintenance and consultation.

2023-09-08 at 21.39.05.jpg

Engine maintenance.
M.S Office.
Teamwork,
Communication.
Cooking.
Land surveying.
Adaptability.
Problem-solving and work ethic.
Mechanical Designing with SolidWorks etc.
Finally, I want to tell you about my hobbies and future Aims. My hobbies are Gardening, reading history books, and Reciting the holy Quran. I dislike those people who are doing deforestation for no reason. Because deforestation is the leading cause of climate change in the world. My favorite game is Cricket, though it is neither our national nor popular as football worldwide. I think Cricket is more popular than football in the Indian subcontinent. Since my childhood, I have played Cricket.
My plans are:
Make a big organic farm. It will consist of a cattle farm, poultry farm, fish farm, vegetables etc.
Make my mechanical farm because I am a mechanical engineer.
Teaching in a reputed engineering institute where I can share my engineering knowledge with my students.
That’s all a small introduction of myself.

How I Came to Steemit:

After completing my Diploma in Engineering, I stayed in Dhaka for some time to do a course. My friend met me there. After that, my conversation with my friend was off for a long time; recently, my friend called me and told me about Steemit and blogging on Steemit. Then I got a fairly good idea about Steemit from him. Later I got to know about Steemit from different websites and I got interested in blogging on Steemit. Later I made a video call to my friend who was completely clueless about Steemit and opened an account on Steemit. My friend's steemit ID:@abdulmukit

2023-09-08 at 21.36.02.jpg

2023-09-08 at 21.36.02.jpg

As I am currently in China, I shared the screenshot of the video call with my friend. I hope the authority of steemit will check my post and approve me.

My active social media profile link given below:
https://www.facebook.com/jaber.ahmedaljaber?mibextid=D4KYlr

THANK YOU

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

@ahmedaljaber Welcome

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 10 months ago 

OK sir, I will do it,, thank you sir.

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
I have updated my presentation photo as per your instructions. Please sir check my post and help me.
Thanks a lot.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630
Thank you so much Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3316.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66