Achievement 1 @ahmed212: Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends!
My name is Muhammad Asif. I live in Punjab province of Pakistan. I live in Deliwali, a village in Mianwali, a beautiful city in Punjab. I am thirteen years old. I go to school. I am a student of class 10.

ahmed212.png

My hobby is playing cricket. My favourite cricketer is Shahid Afridi Sir. I am his fan. I also love to play football with my friends at school. I also have a cycle. I go to school by this cycle.

ahmedxxx.jpg

I am new here. I dont know about crypto. I know about sbd. It is valuable. I want to know this crypto. Thanks

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

A bit suspicious as you said your name is asif and your username is ahmed ? ! still verified with lowest rating because of suspicious i dont have any proof thats the reason of verifying you !

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmed212,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40