Achievement 1|| My introduction on steemit platform|| @ahmadshujah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to all dear steemians, I hope you are are well and enjoying your great health. Today I am going to make my introduction post on steemit. I hope you all will help me in my work on steemit

IMG-20210717-WA0059.jpg

Introduction

My name is ahmadshujah. I am 22 year old. I am a student. I did my matric from Government high school arifwala. Then I went to Superior college arifwala for my FSc. I did my FSc with 1st division and got good marks. Then I went to university of sahiwal for my higher studies. I got my BS degree from university of sahiwal. Now I am graduated. Now I will apply for further studies to other universities.

Hobbies

I am very keen of playing Football. It is my favourite hobby in free time. It makes me physically fit and I also Mentally strong. I am also Captain of my football team and I enjoyed playing with my teammates. I also read books in free time as I am student.

How I joined steemit

One day I went to my friend @alihussain07 who is my class fellow in university of sahiwal .He told me about this platform and gives me a lot of information about steemit as he is using from almost 3,4 month and he has A lot of information about it. By posting in steemit I can learn a lot can know about crypto currency and A lot of other knowledge.

Knowledge about Cryptocurrency

I have little bit information about the Cryptocurrency.As it is a digital currency. Bitcoin is also a cryptocurrency. I hope you all steemians gives me a lot knowledge so that I can work on steemit in a better way.

Special thanks to

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@yousafharoonkhan
@haidermehdi
@rashid001

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience.

Rate 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmadshujah,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78