Achievement 6 Task: Curation witness and Community by @ahmadrazaali

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I'm happy to finish my last and want to move on to the next. In this post, we will talk about today communities and witnesses votes in this post So let's move on to our topic.

9E94E9F9-64DD-4B1C-987A-8EB23286C7F9.png
source

  • So we will answer some of the questions that Kryptokanan asked to complete the post. So let's start our discussion.

Do you understand how voting and censorship work?

  • As we know, when you post on YouTube, Facebook and Instagram, people like your post and the users of the community, but you can't get any rewards from them. But when you post on the Steam platform and get up votes, you get a reward. Standard content always has the support of the Steam community.

Voting

First, we will discuss what voting really is. When you post on Steam, you get votes from any curator. The prize pool is distributed with the help of steam power.

  • The more power you have, the more votes you will get. This means that you used the power of your steam to vote for someone and over time the value of your voting came back.
  • You will receive an author's reward later and after you have paid for your post. The author's prize is part of 4 votes. In this way, you will get rewards in the form of currencies like SBD, STEM, TRX and also STEM power to increase the value and credibility of your vote on this platform.

You can check the value of your vote.

  • Steemscan.com
  • Steam DB
    Here are some of the ones I found to be interesting:

The benefits of voting.

We will talk about the benefits of voting for others who are of good quality. So, after paying the post, we will get a reward called Curation Reward.
Curation reward:
Curation reward is the reward you get when you vote for other people's posts. The value of your vote will depend on the power of your steam.
Some curators are following the steam platform.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@SteamCourtor 03.
@booming01
@booming02
@boming03
@Tipu
@upvu

What if you vote for a post after 5 minutes?

We will now discuss what happens when you vote for a post at different times.

So let's get started.

At a time:
Curation Prize Remaining Prize Pool.
0 0.
After 1 minute:
Curation Prize Remaining Prize Pool.
20 ٪ 80
After 2 minutes:
Curation Prize Remaining Prize Pool.
40 ٪ 60
After 3 minutes:
Curation Prize Remaining Prize Pool.
60 ٪ 40
After 4 minutes.
Curation Prize Remaining Prize Pool.
80 ٪ 20
After 5 minutes.
Curation Prize Remaining Prize Pool.
100 ٪ 0.

Who would you vote for, Steam Witness? And why?

In the future, I would like to vote for @Cryptocannon because I guide its task resources to complete my achievements.

Secondly, I would vote for ustjustyy and emsteemchiller because they are the founders of amazing platforms like Steemscan.com and steemyy.

So these are some of the accounts I want to vote for.

Which community would you like to join, and why?

I want to get involved and work. Because it will help us to increase our knowledge and creativity through photography.

I mainly want to join SteemitPakistan because it is my country's community and I want to work in my country's community. Secondly, I want to join joinSteemitfoods because I love food and cooking.

Thirdly, I want to join any photography community like ldworldofxpilar and o wo-photography community because I like to take pictures of nature in my spare time and it gives me a lot of attention.

So it was all about my success. 6 I hope you all like this post and show me your support.

Special Mention

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@sumit71428

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @ahmadrazaali, your task on achievement 6 has been verified. You may now proceed to the Compilation Task.

Rate - 2

dear sir my post is verified but not voted by curator please voted

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmadrazaali,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48