Achievement 1 through introduction on steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast month
Name and age
  • Assalam u Alaikum Wa Rehmatullh hi wabarakatuh everyone! I hope you are doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty, the most beneficent, ever merciful, the Lord of lords, the King of kings, the ever remaining. My name is Ahmad Raza and I am of about 21. I am a student and I am currently enrolled in B.B.A. degree program.
  • Why I choosed BBA (Business Administration)? The answer lies in the fact that I wanted to start a new business of such a great worth and modern series that could make me a business tycoon of this era. I wanted to make my name in the area of marketing and make the youth aware of the current business opportunities.
  • And my second focus is to start an online business related to E-commerce and in the field of technology. I will provide the services of the S.EO(Search Engine Optimization) and creative writing.SEO is one of my favourite skills because it will gives one an edge of Digital Marketing and I also want to see my website in the top results of Google or any other search engine.This is the thing that encourages me to do more and more effort.

MY Hometown:
  • I belong to Bahria town that is in Lahore ;a city of Punjab, Pakistan.
    This is the area of Lahore which is jam packed with the modern facilities i.e; health and educational institutes which is the ever most basic demand of every citizen.
  • I am satisfied that I am living in this place where I have access to all the necessities that every peaceful citizen demands, though it's about, weather, marketing, business world, plazas or it revolves around the technology or in nut shell the every aspect of the emerging world.
    It's a well known thinking of people here that mini version of Effle Tower is
    located in Bahria Town. There,s a place where we can play Golf and a proper area is dedicated for the Golf.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-02 at 1.40.21 AM (1).jpeg

MY HOBBY:

  • My favourite hobby is book reading.Most People’s point of view is that reading books cannot change life or reading other than your syllabi is just a wastage of time.But I always think instead it's no wrong to say that its totally a misunderstanding or misconception of few conventionals because books are your best friend which always have a potential to change life

    WhatsApp Image 2024-06-02 at 1.42.22 AM.jpeg

    because the central idea or character of the respective can change your thoughts and leads you to think much better and understand the novel innovations of this ever-changing global world.
  • Going to the main concern I want to tell you about marvellous books that had a beautiful impact upon my life but I'll tell you later in upcoming days by the grace of Allah.
  • And one of my hobby that is very soothing for soul and tranquillity of mind is gardening. May be it's my inner spirit of soul or just a habit I got from grandfather who always loved his plants like his children. I feel relaxed when the greenery of my garden satiate my blazing eyes early in the morning owing to make feel fresh and superb all the day.

WhatsApp Image 2024-06-02 at 1.41.10 AM.jpeg

Main reason for joining steemit is the inspiration that that I got from my cousin ; my chum @rosee who has been associated with it from last year and made me able to be apart of it where everyone is associated with each other and in this fast works there's a connection that make you people to get a how know of one another. When I searched about the website, it is a large platform full of power, techniques both knowledge based and skill based. So I made my mind to work officially on it and this is how I was motivated and now I'm in front of you.
My instragram account's link:

https://www.instagram.com/ahmad.raza.10?igsh=MW5zNXZrNzA5amk3dA==

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

I Hope that you will get success in steemit .

Thank you for your appreciation i will try to do my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57954.26
ETH 3049.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27