Achievement 2@ahmadraza98 Task: Basic security on steem

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asalam o alaikum!

Hi all freinds I hope do you have a good health

Myself introduction

My name is ahmad raza. My father name is Muhammad yaar. As friend you know I have completed my achievement1 and And I am now complete the achievement2.And I am very sure that you will like my achievement 2.In this I will answer you some questions today and hope that I will give you the right answers to all the questions .

So lets start

Achievement2 whose title is this basic securityI will give you very good answer to all these questions.

Anwer the following questions:

Qno 1: Have your retrieve all your key on steemit?

Ans:

No, We can't get back a lost key because the rule of steemit is that we can never bring back.It's a square platform and we can't do it again .Through this key we can withdraw our income and through this key we can change old password to new password, without this we cannot even get new password nor can we solve by our income so it is very necassary .don't lose it .this is very important.

Qno 2:Do you know of each these key funtions and restriction?

Ans:

Yes, I know of each these key funtion
Ther are four keys

  • Posting key
  • Memo key
  • Owner key
  • Active key
    I'll tell you about them

1- Posting key

This key is used to edit, comment, vote and follow the post. In other account this is used to resteem.Most of the users use it to login Steemit, it is very important never to return it. So keep it handy .

2-Memo key

that is used to transfer the funds.when transferring the fund Then the memo key becomes descripting and encrypting .This key is used to pound/# singn.

3-Owner key

It is also very important.It is a very powerfull key.that is used to recover the account.It can any change including ownet key.This store the offline.

4-Active key

It is very sensitive and powerful key . it is used to converting the sbd into steem and steem into sbdWhich one should keep it very well because it is very important that transferring the fund and can take translation up and down and its in order to update profile.

Qno 3: How do you plan to keep your master passward ?

Ans:

Master password is very important, so I have first kept it in my Google Drive so that no one can go my password and if I change my mobile ,
I can get back to through my email .After that I saved it in my USB .I can protect the mster passward .In this way friends I have saved the password.

Qno 4: Do you know how to transfer your steem tokan to another steem user acconunt?

Ans:

Yes, I know this to transfer steem tokan to another steem user account.
First we have to go to wallet then click the option transfer show this screenshot
Screenshot_20210606_113357.jpg
When click the tranfer Then there will be a show like this and you have to click on it by typing the username and amount there.

Screenshot_20210606_113421.jpg
Then click the next button

Screenshot_20210606_113433.jpg
Clicj the ok button It is transferred the steem tokan other account

Qno 5: Do you know how to power up your steem your steem?

Ans:

Yes, I know to power up your steem
A few steps first we go to wallet click the steem

Screenshot_20210606_113518.jpg
Then click the power up after the click tranfer so write the amount
Screenshot_20210606_113526.jpg
Then click the power up
Then Will look something like this

Screenshot_20210606_113532.jpg
So click the ok This is how we can power upour steemit
Hope you got the answer of all my questions right Thanks .

Special thank

@ cryptokannon
@ghostfacer99
@ haidermehdi
@ rashid001

Regard: @ ahmadraza98

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations @ahmadraza98

You have passed Achievement 2 on understanding the purposed of the different keys offered to you on the steemit platform on creating your account. I personally happy you went ahead to show us how you can transfer seen token and power up your account from your wallet

Rating: 2

Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 3: Content Etiquette Link You are expected to know Proof of Brain concept and able to produce and sharing quality/original content.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmadraza98,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18