My Introduction at steemit by ahmadhunyar

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hello everyone:

Hello everyone and Asslamualaikum to all the Muslims I hope everyone will be fine. I hope everyone will be enjoying their health like me! I am also here like others for my first post .I hope everyone will be like my post . Let's start:

Name and age :

My name is ahmad razza and as u know my account name is @ahmadhunyar. My father name is A.d razza . I am a student. I am 17 year old and I live in depalpur whose district is okara( PAKISTAN ❤️) and everyone know that the depalpur tehsil is the biggest in Pakistan.

Famous Mosque of City:

As the Okarians know that the depalpur has a historical Mosque.
This is the famous Mosque of the city where we go daily for offer the namaz five times in a day. My region is Islam.

My picture:

Snapchat-1405126511.jpg

This is my picture which is captured by my younger brother according to the requirement of community.

Education:

As I already introduce my name and told that I am a student now I want to introduce my study with explaination. I passed my primary education from A.R school basirpur. I top from there and get certificate of appreciation

Screenshot_20220731-170837.png
After primary I also work hard in matriculation and passed matriculation from A.r secondary school of science (Depalpur). I enjoyed too much with my friends some memories I want to share with u are here

Snapchat-314062278.jpg

IMG-20220509-WA0024.jpg
I passed my matriculation with great fun with friends now I carry my study from the famous and new collge of depalpur (ILM college)now I am in first year (ICS ) information of computer and sciences . With the Aspectations and regards of my parents (Inshallah) I will become a software Engeneir. I want to fulfill my and my parents wish because I know about my background. I know how my parents are affording my all dues. So about my point of view If i will become a software engineer i will fulfill my and my parents wishes.

Hobbies:

As I already shared my background that I belongs to a poor family I can't get more time to play . But everyone have any hobby and I adopted gardening hobby because I love plants and flowers and their smell . I want to share picture of my field.

IMG-20220731-WA0036.jpg
As I told I love gardening and I also know many kinds of weeds and I grew grass in my field where many animals came to fullfil their balley requirment of eating.

How I came to know about steemit?:

There is a BoY @steemdoctor1 in my city.Yesterday I go toward him to take his charger for night he was working on steemit I ask him ' what are u doing bro?!' he told me about his work . I ask him to make my account in reply he said : whY not! And he told me to how to.work on steemit and told to share my ideas ,activities and other different skills on steemit.
Now I am passionate to work hard on steemit for getting skills and for experience
I hope you will like my post and also thanking for vist my post.

Special mentions:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@event- horizon

Regards;

@ahmadhunyar

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello @ahmadhunyar, what a pleasure to welcome you to steemit which is a unique platform where you can find value in everything you like and want to share in a digital world of wide possibilities, I invite you to make your first achievement for this community of recent arrived with the following tips:

** PD: Don't forget your cover photo with your presentation poster and use the correct tags ( #achievement1, #introduceyourself, #tupais), once you make the corrections, answer me and name me in a comment and I'll come back **

It is important that your presentation includes the answers to the following questions:

  • Your name and your age
  • Your current country of residence
  • Your area of ​​study or work
  • Your experience with cryptocurrencies
  • Your hobbies, passions and what you don't like
  • What kind of posts would you be interested in
  • What kind of posts you think you will create (These can change, so don't feel restricted!)
  • How and by whom did you find Steemit (name it) and what do you hope to achieve here

You must make a "handmade" presentation poster and share a photo from the front holding it without effects or filters where both the poster and your face are appreciable, it must have the current date, your user and the word steemit.

Learn all about the achievements for new users here

Greetings 👍

 2 years ago 

Hi @ahmadhunyar,

As a CR from India I welcomes you to steemit , please feel free contact me for any help, I would like to invite you to write your articles in #steemindia and #steemphotos communities.

Helplines:
https://discord.gg/jKaa89DU
https://discord.com/invite/fEkWQHaVY9
https://discord.gg/xHJK5Z39

 2 years ago 

Hello ahmed welcome to Steemit, can you please also mention, from where did you get to know about steemit? Did any of your friends tell you about it?

Also, please take another photo with increased light and your username, date and Steemit written clearly on it. If you have any confusions you can contact me on Discord

huzaifa naveed#3023

Hi, You have written the wrong date on the poster. Please write the current date, username, and #achievement1 on a new paper and take a picture of yourself holding it. The one you have uploaded is taken in poor light making it hard to assess.

Please also share the profile URL of your active social media account.

 2 years ago 

Hi Dear 💐....

We also here to support our members through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

For Help or Guidance Join Us on discord: Channel Link

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75