ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @ahmadhejaze

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210924-WA0000.jpg
Hello friends, my name is Ahmed Hegazy, I am 20 years old, from Syria, I live in a village in Idlib governorate, I live in a small house with my family

IMG-20210924-WA0010.jpg

I studied in the village school until I completed the third secondary, and I also suffered a lot of problems during that period because of the bombing that targeted the village and because of it I left the school for many years. high,
I studied in the village school until I finished the third preparatory, then I moved to a neighboring village to complete the rest of my studies. At that stage, I suffered a lot of problems because of the lack of transportation, and after three years I finished studying. I also suffered from many problems during that period because of the bombing that targeted the village and because of it I left the school For many years, then I decided to study at the Faculty of Law, which is located in the governorate of Aleppo. I suffer from the problem of housing and university fees because I cannot go and return every day because of the high wages.

IMG-20210924-WA0008.jpg
Among my hobbies are swimming, fishing, reading history, and cycling

IMG-20210924-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20210924-WA0007.jpg

IMG_20210924_104634.jpg

Now I have to work on a tractor to earn some money

I also work in construction at a time when I can't work on jarwana now I'm looking for a site to profit from the Internet and I found Steam the best site for profit and I hope to be a member of your community

Sort:  
Loading...

Merhaba steemite hosgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz başarıyla onaylandı. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

لقد تم تأكيد مهمتك بنجاح يمكنك كتابة المهمة التالية

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmadhejaze,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64