The only key for success (my story)

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG-20230124-WA0001.jpg
It was a very cold season, the temperature was very negative, the water was so cold that it was hard to touch it, and I had to go to college. It was very foggy outside. After a while, when I went out to check the weather, I saw a flock of sparrows moving from east to west. If these little creatures are going in search of their sustenance every day, then why should I be a human being and sit at home? In my heart, I also thought that the laborers would also be going to work in this cold, so why should I rest at home? I took a lesson from these birds and I got ready to go to college again. I shouldered my bag and walked to college. I have been doing my work every day since that day and I have made it my habit. This habit has benefited me immensely whenever I I ever thought that I should rest today, so I always thought of these birds and started working again. Hard work is the key to success and there is no work that cannot be achieved through hard work and effort. I study daily and it has always given me success. Continuous hard work and dedication take a person closer to his goal. He who works hard is the one who succeeds. Therefore I have made it a part of my life and because of it I am successful in my goal now I am doing engineering in the biggest and best university of Pakistan UET Lahore is the best engineering university in Pakistan and getting admission in it. It is not easy, people can come here only by luck and hard work. I have achieved my goal. Now you guys think about yourself. Are you serious about your life? Are you doing what you want to do? There is a purpose in life. Rana is important, apply it in your life from today. Work and work only work. After applying it in your life, you will see a surprising change in your life and it will become a habit in your life. You will never be afraid of any work. You will feel the joy of life only then. It is useless to live without any purpose. No one can be successful until that time if he does not make hard work his habit. Always work hard. May Allah grant success. Will do
It is necessary to live in the age when it is difficult to live
IMG-20230124-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @ahmadhassankhan
You can publish public posts like this in other communities, your newcomer community can only post achievement tasks 1 to 6 achievement tasks and task compilation
Thankyou

 last year 

Thank you for your guidance I am new here. Please guide me like this thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76