Achievement1 Introduction by @ahmadfareed1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG-20211230-WA0019.jpg

The best decentralized social network as far as I know is Steemit. (I'm very optimistic about it🤭🤭🤭) because I will always be ready to do my best for the growth/development of this interesting community.

Introduction

i am Ahmad Fareed I'm 30 Year old i am from Pakistan. i am basically from Okara Pakistan and its a industrial city we call Okara is the heart of my love Pakistan
, I am a good vlogger and photographer. There are many videos on my you-tube about historical places in Pakistan, I have also been an expert in Photoshop for 15 years. I also visited Malaysia, Vietnam, Turkey, the Netherlands. Turkey is the best place for its HALAL food.

Education

Currently I have just finished my Bachelor of Arts from Faisalabad I have completed my initial education from my hometown only.

HOBBY

I am a goal oriented person, I set goals that help me stay motivated in whatever task is in front of me. I am a willful being, always willing to work hard to win.

In my spare time, I surf the internet, search for nascent crypto projects, latest ICOs or airdrops on crypto beats, or do some homework online. Apart from surfing the internet, I have a great passion for playing volleyball and am open to new business ideas.

About Crypto

I also know right about crypto I can also explain to crypto charts when we should take profit and stop loss with, I have good knowledge of half trend indicator,

WHY I LOVE STEEMIT

Steemit is a Blockchain-based social media site, it is a trusted platform that rewards users for their significant contributions. This platform provides the opportunity to learn new things and develop new skills. What better place. I am fully aware that the Steemit platform is developed with superior quality and value and does not tolerate plagiarism. That is why I will do my best to share well-researched original content with different communities of interest. My focus is on cryptocurrencies, healthcare, education, photography, and more.

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

A special thanks @nabeeel for bringing me in the form of a plate. He told me about the Steemit platform. Then I researched it and now I am happy to be a part of this platform. Hope by using this platform.

Spacial thanks

@vvarishayy
@sahkhan
@cryptokannon
@loveday
@graceleon
@reddileep
@amjadsharif
@sm-shagor

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmadfareed1,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63