Achievement1 Task Introductory Post by @ahmadeen

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211015_112049_536.jpg

Hello, I am happy to be among you all.
My name is Ahmad Hassan form Lafia Nasarawa state and a student of English at the College of Education Akwanga, a Nigerian.
I don't have any experience with crypto but I believe with the coming of a team of people who came for @steemalive roadshow in my school, I will have much knowledge and experience of crypto.

My hobbies are reading, travelling and having fun with my friends and my passion is my service to my creator.

I dislike lies, envy and badmouthing.

The sorts of posts I am looking forward to seeing is inspirational and academic post while I will also love to contribute mine for the growth of this platform.

I found @steemit through a group of people who came to lecture us about the platform in my school and I was signed up by @patience90 who took her time after the lecture to give me a personal lecture again and also, I wish to make friends all over the world and also earn some steem.
Thank you.

@ahmadeen

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit family @ahmadeen.
Please feel free to explore and enjoy your stay

 3 years ago 

Thanks sister patient

 3 years ago 

Hi @ahmadeen,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries and I also hosting one contest if you want to join than click here and know more details about the contest.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmadeen,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi, it's a warm welcome to you into the steemit family. You are invited to join financial security community to learn more, get and enjoy the benefits of being a steemian

How to join Financial Security click Subscribe to Financial Security

To join the curation Trail click

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44