Achievement 1 : My introduction to Steemit Platform by @ahmad444

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello Friends

Assalam o Aliakum!
How are you all? I am Ahmad. My Full name is Muhammad Ahmad and my user name is @ahmad444 in this platform. I am form Pakistan and our family is a permanent resident of Pakistan.I am 16 years old. I live in Punjab the province of Pakistan.


IMG_20230821_144452.jpg


My education

I have done eighth grade in government school Now I am studying in a private school.Now I have done the ninth class papers, the result of which is about to come.Currently I am a student of 10th Class.

My Family Background

We are eight siblings in which I am the fifth number.My Father is a Sanitary Shop owner . He is working very and sincere to his work. He is alone bearing the expense of and fulfilling our needs.

Hobbies

I do different types of work in my leisure time such reading using social media playing with friends in the field because I'm a cricket lover. I'm also interested in online working so that is why i have choose steemit.

I can write different types of contents on steemit but I don't have any experience with crypto and trading.

How I found steemit?

Some days ago my cousin @abdullahw2 has told me about steemit platform and guided me about if it. I was very pleased to know about that platform. So I want to work on that platform.

Special mentions
@ripon0630
@goodybest
@inspiracion
@juici
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hello @ahmad444, welcome.

Your cousin must confirm here that he invited you.

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Hello ahmad444 tell your cousin to confirm your identity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29