Achievement 4 by @ahmad28 Task: Applying Markdowns

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends 😘

My name is Ahmad ali .I am very interesting achievement 4 ✍️ now Bundle of thanks for my achievement 3 verfied by @amjadsharif. Must thanks for @cytokaonw guide for me

Table.1

There should make a table out of bars (no slashes).
| user | @ahmad28 |
| :---------- | :-----------|
| Cellphone | Iphone |
| location | D.G khan |
| Date | September- 2021
This table shall be update to reflect the change.

user@ahmad28
CellphoneIphone
locationD.G khan
Date9September - 2021

2. Quotes:

To the different the phrase quote, add the symbol larger > than against it.
i.e.
>My name is Ahmad ali. and my father name is
Afzal Ahmad.I am 18 years old.I have three
brotherss. ..I belong to village area from
punjab .
and district D.G khan.My father is teacher...

With changed in to :

My name is Ahmad ali. and my father name is Afzal Ahmad.I am 18 years old.I have three brothers .I belongs to village area from punjab
and district D.G khan.My father is teacher...

These compartment in changed the shape of a post.A headline can be created in two ways. Then the first, lets me explains the follows.

  • Start row with the symbol # .
  • Number of the symbol # increases, the Jan size decreases.

For Example:

jan 1

jan 2

jan 3

jan4

jan 5
jan 6

They code were use to the makes the above:

# jan 1
## jan 2
### jan 3
#### jan 4
##### jan 5
##### jan 6

4. Align text into two cells

Many number of reasons, some people writed in 2 language. They a chance the text will has to besplit into two columns. I do , they will need to:

  • Right side in English language.
  • Left Side in Spanish Language.
<div class="pull-right">
  My name is Ahmad ali. and my father name is Afzal Ahmad.I am 18 years old.I have three brothers .I belong to village area from punjab

and district D.G khan.My father is teacher.

Mi nombre es Ahmad Ali y el nombre de mi padre es Afzal Ahmad. Tengo 18 años. Tengo tres hermanos. Pertenezco al área de la aldea de Punjab.
y distrito D.G Khan. Mi padre es maestro.
be change in to:

My name is Ahmad ali. and my father name is Afzal Ahmad.I am 18 years old.I have three brothers .I belong to village area from punjab and district D.G khan...My father is teacher...
Mi nombre es Ahmad Ali y el nombre de mi padre es Afzal Ahmad. Tengo 18 años. Tengo tres hermanos. Pertenezco al área de la aldea de Punjab. y distrito D.G Khan. Mi padre es maestro.

5. Images

How to align images

I should be position photography in the midle, on the left, and other the right.

Align left

My name is Ahmad ali. and my father name is Afzal Ahmad.I am 18 years old.I have three brothers .I belong to village area from punjab
and district D.G khan..My father is teacher...

Align right

My name is Ahmad ali. and my father name is Afzal Ahmad.I am 18 years old.I have three brothers .I belong to village area from punjab and district D.G khan..My father is teacher...

Align center

My name is Ahmad ali and my father name is Afzal Ahmad.I am 18 years old.I have three brothers .I belong to village area from punjab
and district D.G khan..My father is teacher...

6. Links

  • with @ with username i.e. @ahmad28
  • with any Link i.e.
 httpss://steemit.com/@ahmad28 

Transforms to >>
https://steemit.com/@ahmad28

  • with the link in a words, used the below word used the below syntax.

     [This invalid link]
     (https://steemit.com/@ahmad28) 
    

Regard by

@ahmad28

Sort:  

WELCOME TO THE GREAT COMMUNITY EVER..

EARN MORE : CLICK HERE

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy you can proceed with the next Achievement at your convenience

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ahmad28,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63