Achievements 1 verification through introduction mentorship by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Greetings everyone
Trust your day is going as planned? Am so delighted to post my first post on steemit in this Community.

IMG_20211112_155714.jpg

About Myself

My name is Blessing Hyginus, am a native of Umuewereke Umuaawuka Emii in Imo State Nigeria. Am 25 years by age. Am a 200level student of Cooperative Economics in Federal Polytechnic Nekede Imo State, Nigeria.

Place Of Work

Currently am in my one year Industrial Training, so I used the opportunity to apply a job in a betting company.

My Experience About Cryptocurrency

I have been hearing much about crypto from my male friends but I have no idea about it and i will love to have an idea about it.

My Hobbies and Dislikes

My Hobbies are singing, cooking, dancing, reading and hanging out with my friends. My dislikes are gossiping and dishonest people.

Kind of Post I Would Love To See on Steemit

I would love to see póst on cooking, because I love cooking and would also learn some cooking tips from great minds on steemit. Also I would love to see póst on fashion and designing, nature and post concerning hair products.

Kind of Post I will be Posting

I will be providing posts on cooking, fashion designing, about music and educative post that will be helpful to the steemit community.

How I Found Steemit

IMG_20211112_172413.jpg

Actually I having been seeing the advert on @basky14 facebook timeline but I was reluctant then untill I saw him today doing a road show promo about Steemit. So him came to my place of work and told me many amazing stuffs about Steemit, so I took interest and he got me registered

My Aim of Joining Steemit

I joined steemit to learn and also to be expose to the crypto world, to meet new people and also to earn and Invest.

Conclusion

Want to thank @basky14 for his help and guidance on writing this post. And also thank @focounow, @ngoenyi @cryptokannon for their help and support.

Ccc..
@focousnow
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@whitestallion

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@agozielistic, you are welcome to Steemit community, a place where you can freely express yourself by writing, sharing of your wealth of experience as well make friends.

Your Achievement task has been verified, you may now proceed with the next Achievement task.

Rate 3

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello my dear friend I welcome you to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi, @agozielistic,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46