Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction Post by @agesmelick 02/06/2022

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Hi steemians, I am proud to be a part of this awesome platform. I want to join this community as a new member to learn something from everyone. Hopefully, with the cooperation of everyone, I will do my best to show my talent and innovative skills. So I request to be in this community as a member.

IMG_20220602_144718_309.jpg

MY INTRODUCTION

Am By name Ages Joshua from Nigeria Taraba State, am 27 years old. My father and mother are both from Taraba State, my mother and father tongue is Kaka as tribe my user name is@agesmelick.

MY FAMILY

My home address is sardouna local government area margu ward, mayo sum sum green village.
I was born and brought up in that same village called Mayo sum sum. my father is a farmer and his mother also and they only have two children, l and my sister, and I am the second born.

MY EDUCATION

My education background, I started my primary school in the year 2002, in Mayo sum sum green village 2007 I passed into my jss and from 2007/2012 I completed my secondary in a nearby town called nguroje. And I am further processing for jamb to join a high institution, and I was admitted to Federal polytechnic Bali 2018/19 to study statistics, and now am in Federal University the Adamawa state of Nigeria.

IMG_20220529_120314_590.jpg

LIKE AND DISLIKE

I like to give equal respect to everyone in the village. I like to associate with people both young and old. To avoid a bad attitude, I dislike abusing, lying, and humiliating people.

HOBBIES

My biggest hobby is traveling. I have traveled to many districts of Bangladesh. Apart from Bangladesh, I have traveled to India and Malaysia many times. I also enjoy reading books with knowledge and information and cooking with new recipes.

IMG_20220502_121820_117.jpg

Experience With Crypto:

This is my first experience with crypto and I don’t have many facts about it up to now. I know a little bit about Bitcoin. But when I've known about steemit then I decided to study it. And I'm very interested to know about cryptocurrencies.

My Hobbies:

My most lovely hobby is sports such as football. I love football games with a passion. predicting games is the best thing I love doing. And I also have this belief that one day I will become the best predictor of the premier league, league, and Serie A. Another hobbit of mine is listing to music whenever I have quiet time. I have this motivational spirit in me, that one day I will become the most popular artist in the world.

THE POST I WILL CREATE AND LOOK FOR

I will love to share my daily activities,
especially events that I like Best. I'll also share about my hobbies and any types of posts that are related to my hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, plantings, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT:

I didn't know anything about Steemit. Until my best friend @josepha informed me about this beautiful platform. I think this is the useful platform that I was looking for. I feel really satisfied with this. I am a kind gentle person and I like to meet different people of different thinking and culture. I want to connect myself with Steemit

My vote of thanks to steemit for giving me the chance to express my knowledge & learn from others' experiences. And for also allowing us to get the better happy earning.

Specially I want to thank the people who
operate this great community. The
admins & moderators are very helpful for
newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @sm-shagor, @bright-obias, @besticofinder, and @ngoenyi I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Thank you...

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @agesmelick, I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates.

Please Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

It's also very important for you to join #club5050. To join the club you need to power up at least 50% of your monthly earnings. You can also join #club75 where you will power up 75% of your earnings for 2 months or #club100 where you are to power up all your earnings for 3 months.

Read this post to see how to join the clubs step by step using your first rewards

Also note that all achievement posts should be posted only once. If anyone is not Verified on time, you need to have patience or tag any country rep. to verify you.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

p

Please try and upload a profile image to your profile, @josepha will guide you

 2 years ago 

Hi, @agesmelick,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Esta publicación ha sido votada por @vivigibelis con el apoyo de la comunidad All- sports

Únete a nosotros.

Estudio de Fotografía Portada de Facebook.png

Hi,@agesmelick

Welcome to,, Have a nice trip to this platform. You can start your journey in our community. You can subscribe to our community. Good luck to you...?


STEEM-ASIAN


 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57500.86
ETH 2337.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36