Achievement1 || New commer on steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

20210527_160918.jpg

Assalam Walekum I am hope that you will all be well I am also well .My name is Afzaal and I am new on Steemit.I was born in the region of Depalpur Pakistan and I got starting study from Deepalpur school secondry science school Ar. Than i am go to the college okara pakistan punjab college i am do my intermediate there and than after i am go to the law college of okara there i can start my law llb. Beacause my intrest in law field and i also want to join law so i can decide i get addmission in law . now i am done my two years in law and just three years i left than i am complete my law degree or start llm and start my trainging in law field.
.I am doing LLB from law college .Let me tell you how I came to know about steemit.One day I went to a friend, he was working on Steemit and was posting, then I asked him what are you doing, so he told me about Steemit. He told me how you can get knowledge on steemit and how you can learn about the cultural culture of people of other countries and their living . So he told me everything about steemit and tell me to post and he told me how to get first achievement.After that I did a little search on cement to know a little bit about this steemit, then I came to know that you can learn a lot more knowledge on this site.So I thought why not work on the steemitt and get to know about other people and tell people about yourself .
. . . . . .Hobbies

IMG-20210520-WA0064.jpg
I am very fond of playing football. I was set to play football from childhood when I I started playing football since you were in class. My favorite player in football is Ronaldo. I am very much a fan of Ronaldo , I have seen every match of it. Used to let me play as a child, but at the same time as I continued to study and if the meaning of the stick became further, then the people of the house would not refuse to go to play and then they used to study from home also to go to play. One time, I went to play bye tournament and came home late at night, that day was very unbecoming. But still I did not leave the photo hair and kept playing because one person's fitness is good in football and the other one becomes the stamina of the person and this makes the set very healthy as well. It is a good habit to play football, it keeps you healthy, you do not have any disease and you always end up with a good and laziness.

IMG-20210404-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210514-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20201231-WA0018.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations you have been verified by vvarishayy greeter in the newcomer's community. You can proceed with the next achievement at your convenience.

RATE 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @afzaalbhatti,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82