Compilation of Achievements' Task Post by @afshaan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greetings


Picsart_22-07-14_12-06-42-207.jpg

Hy friends how are you I hope you doing well I am here after the verification of my final achievement task. I am very happy because I have completed my all achievements within month and during this period I have learned so many things because of these achievements. I think this is the real beauty of the steemit platform to completion of achievements for new comers, because when a new comer complete his/her achievements tasks he/she learned many things about platform.

This is the final task to compile all the achievements in single posts. So in this post I will introduced my all achievements to you. In short I'll give you an presentation about my all achievements so let's start:



In achievement 1 task I have introduced my self to Steemit community members, in this achievement I have written about my education, my interest, my city, my job and my living please as well as about my expectations about steemit.
You can check my achievement 1 by clicking heading.


Achievement-2 is about basic keys and security on Steemit, because security keys are most important for your account if you lost your keys it means you have lost your account, so in this post i have learned about keys and I have stored my secret keys for future and saved them nicely.

In this achievement i have learned how to power up steem power as well as how to transfer steem from one account to another.You can check my achievement 2 by clicking heading.


In achievement-3 post I have learned about the basic content etiquette on the steemit. Every platform own some rules and regulations so as it is steemit have some etiquette, as well as I have also learned about plagiarism and about types of plagiarism. This was very informative task.
You can check my achievement 3 by clicking heading.


In achievement-4 I have learnt about markdowns markedowns are very important and very initials for steemit platform we use markdowns to make our posts beautiful by using markdowns our posts can get more attraction, so I have learnt many things about markdowns and I knew how to use the basic markdowns.
You can check my achievement 4 by clicking heading.


Achievement 5 has 4 tasks in this achievement I have learnt about the DApps of steemit, these the DApps used for different tools and other task to manage our steemit account so first of all let me talk about achievement 5.1 in this achievement I have learnt about the site called steemworld. In this task I have learnt about Delegations, types of Votes , types of Rewards account history and other many things.
You can check my achievement 5.1 by clicking heading.


In achievement 5.2 task I have reviewed the website steemscan, this website used for many different operations, in this task I have learned about the crypto coins called Steem as well as about the witnesses and learnt how to convert Steem into different cryptocurrences.
You can check my achievement 5.2 by clicking heading.


In this achievement I have reviewed steemyy.com and learnt about Steem power, steem Delegations history, Incoming Voting and outgoing voting history, as well as account information.You can check my achievement 5.3 by clicking heading.

In achievement 5.4 I have reviewed steemdb.io. In this task I have learned about how to check the history of different operations like comment, votes, posts, resteem etc. .You can check my achievement 5.4 by clicking heading.


This was the final task and in this task I have learned about voting and curations, votes for Steem Witness as well as about the steemit communities.You can check my achievement 6 by clicking heading.


So friends this is my completion task and I have introduced my achievement in this post After the verification of this post I'll becomes the pro newcomer and also get the tag of pro newcomer so I have really enjoyed above all the task and also very thankful to all of you all steemit team, curation team and all my dear community fellows. Please very take care of yourself Good bye.

AchievementCompilation of Achievements Task
ClubClub5050
CommunityNewcomers' Community
Written by@afshaan
MarkdownsUsed
ThumbnailDesigned on PicsArt
Sort:  

Congratulations @afshaan, you have been verified for this task. Thank you for completing all your achievements.

R2

 2 years ago 

Hi dear mam @ngoenyi still not received curator vote

Curators vote is received once a day. As at when your post was verified, it wasn't upto a day that you received vote on your last achievement post

 2 years ago 

Ok mam thanks I have received

 2 years ago 

@ngoenyi mam is there any new task for me in this community as I have completed my all achievements

Hello @afshaan, your task should be to join other communities.

You have already finished the program in this community.

I invite you to read @steemitblog so you can see the initiatives you can join.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @afshaan,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44