Archievement 1 : 18.09.2021 verification by @afroza002

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

IMG_20210918_161028.jpg


My intoduction picture

Hello friends how are you Hope everybody is well. I'm much better, Alhamdulillah. Friends, I will introduce myself today on this new platform. So let's start my introduction.

I am Afroza. I live in Bangladesh. I am 22 years old. My father is Mohammed and mother is Morzina. We are three brothers and sisters, two older brothers and I younger. I was born in Rangpur Division and live in Dinajpur. I currently do my homework as well as study.

Education

I was admitted to the primary school there in 2004. I started studying. My father and mother were by my side to study. Because I was very aware. Because my two older brothers did very well in their studies. One is studying at Dhaka University, the other is studying at Rajshahi University. They have done a very good ghazal. So my parents were aware of me. As if I have been studying very well since childhood. So he urged me to study very carefully from primary school. Then I passed SSC in 2016. Passed the HSC exam in 2018 with good results. Then I was admitted to the Government National University for higher studies. Because I was a girl I could not take the admission test in any distant university. So I was admitted near my house.

Marital life

IMG_20210415_181028.jpg


My family

My father married me in 2020 to choose a remedy spouse. He is an engineer. I have a little girl in 2021. Her name is Rabia. I spend my leisure time with her. I can't go to my university now because the university is closed for study due to any virus. So I took my baby
I spend a lot of time. He is very naughty when it comes to eating and drinking. So I spend a lot of time here feeding him every time. So I sit next to him until I eat him. And in my spare time when I'm alone I play with him. In this way, I have adapted myself to the family chores with my child.

Travel

I didn't go far because I was a girl. I have basically visited different places in my Dinajpur. Tajhat zamindar house, big pond, Kantjir temple, Durgasagar etc. The places of Dinajpur I have traveled in my life at different times. My older brother sometimes told me to take him somewhere far away, but my older brother couldn't give me that much time. So I couldn’t go far. But I like my trip very much. And I go for occasional walks with my husband on Fridays. In the days when it is closed, but it is because of the child I can not go inside and outside Dinajpur.

Music

I like music a lot. Sometimes I sing in my throat I sing like me. So when my child is not eating and drinking, I listen to his songs, listen to his songs and eat because of my fault. Besides, I listen to some of my Bengali songs. Baby Nazneen, Sabina Yasmin like their songs better. Besides, I like Atif Aslam's song Shani very much among Hindi people. Besides, my husband came to my house a long time later and he sang his guitar me and my husband together. I take a long time to practice songs like this from time to time. Moreover, when I was a child, I was admitted to the school to practice singing. Which is why I am basically well informed.

Hobby

IMG_20210915_181028.jpg


My gardening

Who doesn't like hobbies. I like it all and sometimes I try to make it all my own. Like I like to plant flowers in my flower garden. I look after the flowering plants in my backyard. And I regularly water the trees there and take care of them myself. Which is why I have no one from outside. No, that's what I value most. I like to do this at the beginning of the day. Most of the day I spend a little time here. Which is why I don’t have much in my spare time plus I sell a lot of flowering plants from my flower garden. If anyone has brought it to me, I give it to them. But sometimes how to plant a tree. These are the things I advise them.

Likes

IMG_20210615_181028.jpg


My baby and my cousin

I basically like to get along well with everyone. I also like to focus on something good. I like to cook well. In between cooking I have a lot of items that are my husband and my own many favorites. That's what I do. In the middle of it, I make these chatpati-phuchka from time to time. On holidays and I like to talk openly with everyone. There is a good quality you can tell me. And I came here with the intention of doing something very good.

Conclusion

Coming to a new platform in the online world is a different matter. I am brand new to this platform but I will try my best. That I'll try to go here the maximum time. I will try to give something better. I can do something new if everyone supports me. He hopes and I wish I could type something better here. Everyone will pray for me so that I can move forward. The community will pray for me so that I can do something better. Everyone is like me, everyone is like I can do very well.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @afroza002,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hi @afroza002,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Lanjutkan Menuju sukses selalu

 3 years ago 

thanks

আমি বাংলাদেশের Steemit ব্যবহারকারীদের তথ্য বিশ্লেষণের জন্য একটি গুগল ফর্ম ডিজাইন করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে উক্ত গুগল ফর্মে আপনি আপনার তথ্যাবলি সংযুক্ত করুন। বিস্তারিত জানতে দয়া করে এই পোস্টটি দেখুন।

ফর্ম লিংক: https://forms.gle/w2a4FtCVarnRUP5f8

 3 years ago 

ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74