Achievement 1 : introduction post @afrojalucky

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends,
Assalamu Alaikum to everyone . Hope everyone is very well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well.I am new user at steemit and my user ID is @afrojalucky. Now, I am telling to you all about my identity.
WhatsApp Image 2022-12-22 at 3.32.20 PM.jpeg
My full name is Afroja Kanon Lucky and my nickname is Lucky given by my father, because my father believed that the first girl in the family is a matter of luck. By now You have understood that I am the first child of my parents.Besides I have also a younger brother and a younger sister both of them are student.
I have 25 years old. I am from Naogaon, Rajshahi, Bangladesh. My family consists of father mother one younger brother and one younger sister.I got married recently.
image.png
My father is a retired government employee. He was working in Bangladesh Army. Now he lives in Kuwait. My mother is a housewife.I have passed SSC Exam in 2012. and I have passed HSC exam in 2014. After that I got admitted myself In the department of Computer Science and Engineering In Rajshahi University. I completed my graduation in 2020. After finished my study now I am totally Unemployed.Getting a job is very difficult right now. so I want to do something online. The Government of Bangladesh plays a very important role in information and communication Technology. She has increased the job opportunity for freelancer and also provide certificate.
Everyone has hobbies in life. I am not out of them. I have also so many kinds of hobby. I love to travel,shopping, reading and gardening.I love to discover new things. in my leisure time I watch TV and scrolling my phone. One day, I scroll my phone and suddenly I discovered steemit VIA YouTube.I also learned about newcomers community. This is a great and very helpful community. Every persons in newcomers community like moderator,admin they are very helpful for new comers on steemit.Theye guide the freshers in the right direction.
I hope to be welcomed on this wonderful platform.I look forward to completing my Achievement 1 on this platform.Hope everyone is happy and staying healthy. This is the end of my introduction.

Sort:  

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

 2 years ago 


I got primary idea about steemit from you tube.
Here is my facebook link : https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014513566136

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @ripon0630
Curation Team - Team Newcomer

 last year 
Hi @afrojalucky

I would like to sincerely welcome you to this beautiful platform.

This is our community:- Incredible India Community

Show us your creativity, photography and culture.

So we will be glad to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Regards,
@jakaria121 (moderator):-
Join our Discord server. Incredible India Discord Link

 (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31