Wonderful to meet you all 😊

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211008_161031_780.jpg

Hi my name is Joy,i am 25 and i was born and raised in Nigeria the land of culture and smiles here in africa.i am a high school graduate with dreams of going to the university one day .

Currently i work online as a virtual writer for an online novel group and i also design tshirts,drop shipping and one day i plan to open my very own online store.i am also a cateerer which is one of the jobs i enjoy the most because i find cooking extremely relaxing and the pleasure of seeing the empty dishes after serving guest and customers a meal is super satisfying for me.

abe7609d5cd01542d1fd6460af03e2b0.jpg

Well i dont really know much about crypto but i am interested in learning more about it and as for my hobbies i love movies,music,reading,cooking,taking long evening walks or spending time at the beach 😊

I honestly dislike liers because as a person i would rather you tell me the truth even if it hurts so i can move on faster from it rather than lie even if your intentions was to protect me,i wouldn't appreciate it.female hitters and shallow people i also dont like.

I would love to see some new easy food posts of recipes from accross the world and also travel posts because i havent traveled much so i really love seeing all those new and exciting places while i in return will be showcasing my rich history,culture,tradition,style and food on this platform.

IMG_20210920_133358_359.jpg

Having Discovered steemit on a group chat a few weeks ago i am still amazed at the idea that i will now have not just the option to share my ideas and passion with the world but i will also earn while doing it 🤗🤗 makes me super excited and i can hardly wait to start on this new journey as part of this amazing family.Thank you so much for taking time out to read my introduction 😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50