Achievement 1 //Introduction to Steemit //16,1,2022//@afreedi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 4.14.25 PM (4).jpeg

Assalam o Alaikum !

I hope you are all well I am also well I pray to Allah Almighty to grant you a long and healthy life.
I am new to this website and I am going to post my new introductory post today. I have heard a lot about this website and I have heard a lot of praise for it. I think I can make money.

Introduction My self

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 4.14.25 PM (3).jpeg

My name is Shahid Ali and I belong to a small town in Punjab. I am 26 years old and I belong to the background of coming home. Most of the people in our village are businessmen The most popular crops in our region are potatoes. Potatoes from our region are exported all over the world, especially in countries like Afghanistan and Russia. The land in our region is very fertile.

My Family Introduction

I have three brothers and two sisters. I am the eldest of all my siblings. My grandfather also lives with me. He is 120 years old and he is still healthy. May Allah prolong his life. We are all one. I live happily at home. I am married. I have a daughter. Yes,. My father is a farmer.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 4.14.25 PM (1).jpeg

Education

I was able to get education only till 12th class. I was very interested in getting education but school and college were so far away from home that I could not continue my education. I am currently studying from Allama Iqbal Open University. Yes, my dream is to study and go to school in my area so that the children do not have to go to distant school. I believe that only a person who can fulfill his dream can fulfill his dream The dream of making will surely come true.

Profession

I am a bank employee. I have my own bank in the city ten kilometers away from our village. It is a private bank in which I work. How can I become a cashier? I am very hardworking in my work. When I graduate from bank I spend my time in education.
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 4.14.25 PM (6).jpeg

Hobby

I am very fond of picnics. Whenever I have a bank holiday, I go out in the northern areas of Pakistan for sightseeing and entertainment. Northern areas of Pakistan are one of the three most beautiful areas in the world. Snowy peaks or the highest peak in the world K2 is also present in Pakistan. It is one of the most beautiful countries in the world. I love pakistan.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 4.14.25 PM (5).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-16 at 4.14.25 PM.jpeg

How I know about Steemit ?

I love earning money online. Our neighbor works online. He earns money from freelancing. I also go to learn from him from time to time. He told me about this website that you can work on this website and you can earn money by sharing your memories in it. His name is Ali Akbar. He also helped me to work on this steemit and help me to create an account and help me in every way on this website. I am very grateful to him for giving me such good.

This is my whole introductry post I hope you like it.

Thanks to

@hassanabid

@haidermedhi

@steemcurator03

Sort:  
Loading...

hello welcome to steemit. Your Achievement 1 task has been confirmed. You can move on to the next task. Follow @steemitblog for updates.

Rate;2

steemit Turkey Representative

 2 years ago 

Hi, @afreedi,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Bienvenido a Steemit! espero que tengas mucho éxito en cada logro!

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43