MY INTRODUCTION POST#introduceyourself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

My name is Cyril udoh a native of uyo local government, akwa ibom state, Nigeria. I'm still single and searching, diagnosed with heart problem hope my lifetime partner won't toy with my heart. Lol.

IMG_20220310_182816.jpg

EDUCATION
I attain good time nursery and primary school at 2 years of age, gotten my first school leaving certificate in 1999/2000. I proceed my education to community secondary commercial school Nung udoe ibesikpo, gotten my junior waec in 2003, in 2006 i was done with tertiary education. Since situation didn't give me opportunity to attain higher institution with effect, I decided to engage myself into timber wood work with dad till 2011 I was lucky to further my education in akwa ibom state polytechnic. I study civil engineering as a profession, luckily have my Nd and HND.

PASSION
I really have flair for music, acting and teaching. Field of teaching; maths and physics.

HOBBIES
My hobbies are reading, eating, working out and singing.

KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTOCURRENCY
Though I don't know everything about crypto currency, currently I' have a good knowledge about crypto currency. I am holding a token call Posi now it really generate fun every day. I also wish to learn from here too so that I can have a broad knowledge about crypto. I know with the help of Steemit I will make it and become a professional I always wish to become.

HOW I KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
My friend @joelrock introduced me to someone @manuelhooks who is a full-time and active member of Steemit he really guides me a lot and I really appreciate. I discover that Steemit is the best place to be.

WHAT I WILL LIKE TO CONTRIBUTE AND ACHIEVE
I want to grow in Steemit to a level that I can create a community for teachers where lesson notes can be shared and a new method of teaching which will help teachers to get an idea on handling difficult topics. I believe it will be accepted. Hoping to learn more here and advance in knowledge from this platform

#introduceyourself

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit platform. Please use #introduceyourself tag

 3 years ago (edited)

Please use the hashtag: #introduceyourself as one of the tags

Please kindly check and correct the tag you are drawing his attention to

Thank you, it was a typo

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @afma. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities. I share some links with you, I hope that these are useful to you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the steemit representatives or Greeter are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...

Great. You can subscribe to our community and share health and science content with us. Thank you.
Steem Health Style Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64